We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great experience ”
Review of Ruby Tuesday - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Ruby Tuesday
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Page, Arizona
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great experience ”
Reviewed November 30, 2013 via mobile

The food was good and the server was nice. Our orders were mixed up so we asked for replacements to go. They came in no time and the manager stopped by our table to apologize and give us a complimentary salad. Even though everything didn't go perfect it was the most pleasant experience I've had with a mix up. Thanks Ruby Tues wish more places were like you.

Helpful?
Thank Hi37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

27 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    6
    4
    5
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Plover, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Ruby Tuesday”
Reviewed October 14, 2013

We have been to several Ruby Tuesdays and enjoyed them all up till this one. The service was bad as well as the food. It was a cold evening outside and inside no heat available even upon request..

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank RiverTom1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gunnison, Colorado
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good not great”
Reviewed October 4, 2013

Typical food, service was better. It's a chain restaurant inside a mall. They have food, beer and a big tv with the game on.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Bikemobile
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Flagstaff, Arizona
Level Contributor
41 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Everything was great”
Reviewed April 18, 2013

The service and food were very good and I can't complain about anything. Friendly people working there and fresh food. The salad bar looked good and my wife confirmed that it was. Next time I am at the Mall, I will eat there again.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank montyl33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Bad service ruins good food”
Reviewed March 3, 2013 via mobile

Our dinner was great. Bad waitstaff. We were only the 4 or maybe 5th table in the place and they took forever to even tend to us then never refills our drinks or brought us any sauces that we asked for. Worst wait staff! :(

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lucia0411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ruby Tuesday also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing