We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dear god”

Coco's Bakery Restaurant
Ranked #39 of 363 Restaurants in Flagstaff
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $15
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Delivery
Description: American Food with a modern twist, serving breakfast, lunch and dinner all day. Award Winning Pies
Reviewed July 3, 2013 via mobile

It's 2 a.m., I ate at coco's at 9 and haven't left the bathroom. The service was good, but unfortunately the service stops at the door and doesn't follow me into the bathroom where the smell is ripping paint off the walls. If you eat a burger with the special sauce,
God speed

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Danielswift
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nickfFlagstaff, General Manager at Coco's Bakery Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2013

Hi. We have never had a complaint about our burger with special sauce especially in the way you are describing. We hope that everything was alright! We hope that in the future you will return to give other menu items a try! We apologize for the unfortunate incident that occurred but our food is made with high quality ingredients and prepared upon to the customer’s request! We hope to reconcile the situation and serve you a delicious meal again soon! Best, Nick (GM)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (504)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

346 - 350 of 504 reviews

Reviewed July 1, 2013

I've eaten here on several occasions and have always had a good experience.. The food is good, as well as the service.. Not gourmet, but certainly decent.. Good for a quick meal with equally quick service..

Thank Kayla M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nickfFlagstaff, General Manager at Coco's Bakery Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2013

Hello Lori! We love to see reviews from guests who have been here multiple times! At Coco’s we always want to deliver quality meals in a quick and friendly manner. We appreciate your recommendations and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Best, Nick (GM)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2013

Recently we were visiting our family in Flagstaff and ate at Coco's several times during our stay. We experienced excellent service and food while dining at Coco's. The wait staff was very attentive, the service was excellent! The menu offered a wide variety of choices for adults and children. Nick the general manager was very attentive to his guests making sure they were completely satisfied! We are looking forward to returning to Coco's during our next visit! Ed

Thank Ed C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nickfFlagstaff, General Manager at Coco's Bakery Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2013

Hello Ed! We happy to see you enjoyed multiple experiences here at Coco’s! We will always remain dedicated to providing quick and friendly service to our guests as well as delicious food! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and we hope that in the future you have the chance to return! Best, Nick (GM)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2013

The restaurant was clean, service was incredible and the food was awesome. We would definitely eat here again!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank LindaY2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nickfFlagstaff, General Manager at Coco's Bakery Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2013

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us, Linda. We’re so glad to hear you enjoyed dining with us. We appreciate your business and hope you’ll join us again the next time you’re in the area! Best, Nick (GM)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2013

Walked to this restaurant from our hotel. We were very happy with the food and the service. The salads were fresh, dishes well prepared, and the pie was excellent.

Thank NMmama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nickfFlagstaff, General Manager at Coco's Bakery Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2013

Thank you for the kind words, NMmama. We’re so glad we could serve you a delicious and convenient meal! We’re thrilled to hear you enjoyed our pie! We appreciate you including us in your trip to Flagstaff and hope you’ll dine with us again the next time you’re in town. Best, Nick (GM)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Coco's Bakery Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing