We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good breakfast option”

Coco's Bakery Restaurant
Ranked #19 of 352 Restaurants in Flagstaff
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $15
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Breakfast, Lunch, Delivery
Description: American Food with a modern twist, serving breakfast, lunch and dinner all day. Award Winning Pies
Reviewed February 5, 2013

Restaurant is clean., we needed to be in and out due to time constraints and they accommodated us with no problems.

1  Thank AzTravel3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nickfFlagstaff, General Manager at Coco's Bakery Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded February 11, 2013

Thank you for sharing your experience. We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your breakfast with us! We understand our customers are often traveling and under time constraints, so we do our best to accommodate. We appreciate you joining us during your trip and hope to serve you the next time you're in the area. Best, Nick (GM)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (488)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

358 - 362 of 488 reviews

Reviewed January 30, 2013

Have been driving by this place for years, but never stopped in. So glad I did. Went there for breakfast and now I understand why the parking lot is always full! Great variety and the food was excellent. Service was great too. Very friendly place to eat. They serve food all day long, so next time I would like to try their dinner menu. Definetly worth a stop!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Nancy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nickfFlagstaff, General Manager at Coco's Bakery Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded February 7, 2013

Thank you for the kind words, Nancy. We’re so glad you stopped in after all these years and enjoyed your breakfast with us! Yes, we’re open for lunch and dinner, so we would love for you to try our dinner menu sometime. We hope you’ll join us again soon. Best, Nick (GM)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2013

We had breakfast at Coco's after staying at the hotel next door. The breakfast was a typical breakfast from Coco's, but it was very good.

Thank Michelle C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nickfFlagstaff, General Manager at Coco's Bakery Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2013

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Michelle. We’re glad we could fill you up with a great and convenient breakfast during your visit to the Flagstaff area. We appreciate you including us as part of your trip and hope you’ll join us again the next time you’re in town. Best, Nick (GM)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2013

Known more for a great 70's era bakery with decadent desserts and cakes, the menu also looks good, til the food arrives... The steaks are much smaller, the portions are not as photographed, and the numbers (for example, shrimp), are skimped on alot. They compensate with heaps of sides... Suaces are pretty good. Staff is very cordial. Prices are on the high side. Kinda looks 70's-80's inside, attracting older clientelle usually. An ok option, but I would try other places unless you just want killer desserts (even then, there are better, for example cheesecake places in town)...

Thank TownLeader
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nickfFlagstaff, General Manager at Coco's Bakery Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2013

We appreciate you sharing your thoughts, TownLeader. We’re glad you enjoy our dessert menu, as we pride ourselves on our pies! We’re sorry to hear you were expecting larger portions. Our steaks are hand-cut daily and are either 8 or 12 ounces, depending on your preference. If you’re ever unhappy with your order, please let your server know, so we can immediately address your concerns. We want to provide great value to our customers. Best, Nick (GM)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2013

Enjoyed a very meal here. The waitress was great, the service was excellent and the food was delivered quickly and was very tasteful. Will eat here again when in the area

Thank ontheroad6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nickfFlagstaff, General Manager at Coco's Bakery Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2013

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, ontheroad6. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your meal and appreciate you visiting us during your time in Flagstaff. We look forward to serving you again the next time you're in town. Best, Nick (GM)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Coco's Bakery Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing