We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This place is better then dennys”

Coco's Bakery Restaurant
Ranked #24 of 348 Restaurants in Flagstaff
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $15
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Delivery
Description: American Food with a modern twist, serving breakfast, lunch and dinner all day. Award Winning Pies
Reviewed October 31, 2012

We came here for breakfast and it was so much better then dennys. I wish there were more of these around. Loved the food and service.

1  Thank Morales0512
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nickfFlagstaff, Manager at Coco's Bakery Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded December 6, 2012

Thank you so much for your feedback. We’re glad you were impressed by our food and service. We’re always happy to serve you and hope you’ll join us again the next time you’re in the area. Best, Nick (GM)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (476)
There are newer reviews for Coco's Bakery Restaurant
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

360 - 364 of 477 reviews

Reviewed October 21, 2012

Enjoyed a number of meals at Cocos while in Flagstaff. Very friendly staff, fast service, good portions, complete menu. Located near La Quinta Hotel so no need to drive after a long day.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank retiresoon2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nickfFlagstaff, Manager at Coco's Bakery Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded December 6, 2012

Thank you for the kind words! We’re glad to hear you’ve had such enjoyable experiences with us. We’re always happy to serve our guests a great meal after they’ve had a long day on the road. Thank you for joining us, and we hope to serve you again soon. Best, Nick (GM)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2012

Helpful attentive staff. Good service and value. Food in good portions and tasty. A wide menue, excellent steak and salads. Try the pies!

1  Thank geoffreykenward
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nickfFlagstaff, Manager at Coco's Bakery Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded December 6, 2012

Thank you for providing your feedback. We’re happy you enjoyed our steaks, salads and pies! Thank you for including us in your trip, and we hope to serve you again the next time you’re in town. Best, Nick (GM)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2012

Good service, adequate food, convenient location. The menu offers a varied selection from which to choose. The price was fair, as well.

Thank Richard M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nickfFlagstaff, Manager at Coco's Bakery Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded December 6, 2012

Thank you for sharing your thoughts. We’re glad to hear we were able to provide you with the variety of options you were seeking. Thank you for joining us during your visit, and we hope to serve you again the next time you’re in the area. Best, Nick (GM)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2012

We stayed at the Hilton that was in the same parking lot as Cocos, and after coming back from a local happy hour, our craving for pies was only a short walk away. The pie was fantastic, and the service was equally fantastic.

Thank wildweaself4e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nickfFlagstaff, Manager at Coco's Bakery Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded December 6, 2012

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We’re so glad to hear you thought our pies were fantastic! We appreciate your business and hope you’ll join us again the next time you’re in town. Best, Nick (GM)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Coco's Bakery Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing