We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good food and service”

Coco's Bakery Restaurant
Ranked #22 of 349 Restaurants in Flagstaff
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $15
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night, Delivery
Description: American Food with a modern twist, serving breakfast, lunch and dinner all day. Award Winning Pies
cambridge
Level Contributor
91 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“good food and service”
Reviewed August 6, 2012

arrived late at Flagstaff, didn't want to do Danny's, so we went to Coco's. It was good. Although food was not particularly special, service was good.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank sleeper24hr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

461 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    208
    159
    73
    15
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great Service - Great for Families”
Reviewed August 1, 2012

We had an excellent waitress, great service, the meals were priced right and the food was good...

Would recomment to anyone travelling through Flagstaff.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Citlali_CC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
25 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Below average”
Reviewed July 19, 2012

Slow service, food was not very good. I won't be back.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Zayix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cornville, Arizona
Level Contributor
114 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 195 helpful votes
“Great for this type of restaurant”
Reviewed July 8, 2012

If you are looking for this type of restaurant, this location is hard to beat. They have a large a varied menu, at reasonable prices. The food is consistently good, and we have always received good service.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank BongoColo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mounds View, Minnesota
Level Contributor
306 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 182 helpful votes
“Great place to eat in Flagstaff”
Reviewed June 30, 2012

We were here in 2008 and it was so good then that when we happened to be in Flagstaff in 2012, we came back to Coco's. We weren't disappointed! The food was still excellent, we had great service, there was more than enough to eat, and the meals were moderately priced.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MNroadtrippers66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Coco's Bakery Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing