We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Pizza”
Review of NI Marcos Pizza

NI Marcos Pizza
Ranked #53 of 347 Restaurants in Flagstaff
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Delivery
Green Bay, Wisconsin
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Good Pizza”
Reviewed April 7, 2014 via mobile

My husband and I went here last night and the pizza was very good. The crust was crispy on the bottom and everything homemade. The wings were tasty as well. The girl who took our order was very nice but after getting our food we never got checked on again. We would still go back for their pizza though.

Helpful?
Thank htank923
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

224 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    133
    59
    19
    7
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Flagstaff
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Best pizza and salads in Flagstaff”
Reviewed March 4, 2014

Our favorite place to dine either before or after an NAU football or basketball game -- Gary's Special is the pizza of choice and their large antipasti salads make a complete meal.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank davefromFlagstaff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Flagstaff, Arizona
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Best pizza in town by far”
Reviewed March 4, 2014

Ni Marcos started in a little shack at the same location by a previous owner. The same type of pizza is still made and by FAR the best pizza in town. The only pizza we eat.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Flag1_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Piqua
Level 6 Contributor
185 reviews
128 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
“Even Good in Carryout”
Reviewed February 19, 2014 via mobile

We recently got three pizzas "to go"and they were really very good even after transporting them several miles. For those who know nothing of Ni Marcos, their pizza is more of a New York style .... Not too thick and certainly not thin crust. The three that we had were: cheese, sausage-mushroom-banana pepper and the third pepperoni. All were top-notch. Next time you're in Flagstaff, give Ni Marcos a try...I think you'll be happy you did.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Piquarick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gilbert, Arizona
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great Food, Staff and Company”
Reviewed January 26, 2014

We went with 2 kids, total of 8 in our party. It was Sat night at 630. They were busy, but went the extra mile to make sure we had a great experience.
The food was great-we had 3 types of pizza, cheesy bread and calamari. There are not table wait staff, but the staff went beyond to make sure our table was cleared and that we were not left unattended.

Enjoyed!!!!

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jackfamily6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed NI Marcos Pizza also viewed

 

Been to NI Marcos Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing