We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hole in the wall joints are the best!”
Review of Fratellis Pizza

Fratellis Pizza
Ranked #8 of 61 Quick Bites in Flagstaff
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Local cuisine
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Delivery
Reviewed July 4, 2016 via mobile

We caught them 10 min before they closed. We ordered wings, breadsticks, and medium pepperoni pizza. It was all delicious! Honestly, the best pizza I have ever had.

This is a must for pizza lovers!

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Justin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (330)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

119 - 123 of 330 reviews

Reviewed July 3, 2016

Yum!! I love pizza and this place was delicious! Not a huge menu but they don't need one since they excel at their specialty. If they offered delivery service, that would make them even better, but it's worth driving to and they have a little parking lot right next door. Will definitely go back every time I go to Flagstaff!

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank Laura L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

We got a cheese, a pepperoni, and a margarita pizza. We also got the fried ravioli. Everything was okay. Not bad, not great. Just okay. My kids really like the pizza but they like pretty much any pizza. I thought it was adequate at best.

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank diannek
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2016 via mobile

This is our favorite pizza place in Flagstaff. It is fun to be around the college-age kids who are working. The pizza maker is really fun to watch.
We always have pizza & antipasto salad and a beer or two.
Delicious!
Good, friendly service.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank Turpy23
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2016

This place has apparently been on the "Best of Flagstaff" list for years, and deserves the honor. Pizza was very tasty with a crispy, hand-tossed crust (you can watch them toss the dough while you await your order). The side Caesar salads were above average as well. Service was good and friendly.

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank BonB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fratellis Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Fratellis Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.