We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Don't miss Fratellis”
Review of Fratellis Pizza

Fratellis Pizza
Ranked #8 of 61 Quick Bites in Flagstaff
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Local cuisine
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Delivery
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Fratellis is a great pizzeria with great food and friendly service. Ordering can be confusing as they deal with phoned-in (take-out) orders prior to people dining in. They have a number of local beers on tap and wine available. We got the 'Flagstaff' and 'Meat Lovers' plus an order of wings and that was fine for four.

Grab a seat when you get there (if eating in) as those are a premium and have someone else stand in line to order.

Date of visit: May 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ronbo42
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (330)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

124 - 128 of 330 reviews

Reviewed May 22, 2016

This is what happens when doofus hippies try to run a busy Pizza Place . We waited 50+ minutes for a small Pizza @ about 5:00 .when it finally came the dough was burned . A lot of jumping around and showboating behind the kitchen line .... Though . My only Surprize was that the cheese didn't come with an extra greasy long hair . Where are the health inspectors in this burg?

Date of visit: May 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Equalizer1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2016

We ate dinner here with friends and family. Their pizza is great with really good crust and sauce. We got the Maui Volcano, Route 66, and The Works. Their salads are generous portions with good lettuce, some cheese, shredded vegetables, cucumber, grape tomatoes and great dressing. Their drinks are self service. We also love that their patrons and employees have high integrity! I used the restroom and left my phone in there. I forgot about it until we went to leave the restaurant and noticed I didn't have my phone. I asked the front counter if anyone had turned it in...and they had :-). I am grateful to the citizens of Flagstaff and the employees at Fratellis Pizza for their integrity to return my phone....I got my phone back and the $20 cash in my phone case! We left them a big tip at the table.

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank TerTravels2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2016 via mobile

Omg so good.. I dream about it. Gets crowded quick. Best pizza I've had in a while. NY ers are funny about pizza.. this place nailed it. Wings raspberry Chipotle was interesting and good. The Hawaiian pizza the best I've had ever in my life. Staff friendly. On second visit.. they had a hard time with getting the complete order out.. but still worth it.

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank julie w
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2016

We had a party of 7, two being kids so we were looking for a family friendly place to eat and since we had seen all the good reviews, we thought to give it a try. It has great ambiance for families. Good pizza that came out hot and freshly made. The wings were good too. We had a great meal and would highly suggest it.

Date of visit: March 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Niloofar72
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fratellis Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Fratellis Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.