We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great gluten free crust”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Fratellis Pizza

Fratellis Pizza
Ranked #29 of 339 Restaurants in Flagstaff
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Local cuisine, Dining on a budget, Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Delivery, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Wheelchair Accessible
Victorville, California
Level Contributor
37 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great gluten free crust”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 2, 2013

We tried this place on the advise of the hotel staff and we loved it. I am gluten free and this place is by far the best crust for me. ( I have tried BJ's, Dominoes, frozen, etc). It did take a little long to receive our order, but it was worth it.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Ana J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

231 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    113
    76
    31
    7
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great pizza!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 10, 2012 via mobile

When I am in flag this is a must stop for me. Keep up the great food guys! No wonder they have been voted best in flagstaff for years running

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank travel_savvy_patron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Flagstaff, Arizona
Level Contributor
13 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“YUMMM!!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 28, 2012

BEST PIZZA IN FLAGSTAFF!!!!!!! must try, this is the best pizza i have ever had! the location on phoenix ave downtown is better than the location on fourth street though.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Carina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arizona, USA
Level Contributor
64 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Not anything special”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 14, 2012

We were visiting Flagstaff and wanted pizza for dinner. We chose Fratellis because it was rated very highly. We did takeout. The pizza was okay, but nothing special. A bit pricey, and the breadsticks were pretty bland.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank DCP75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Truckee, California
Level Contributor
442 reviews
238 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 133 helpful votes
“great pizza good price”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 5, 2012

Looking for a casual place that's not the chain pizza place. great lunch place. Some of the best pizza I have ever had. friendly efficient service. great value

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank calsun99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fratellis Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Fratellis Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing