We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This place is really 5 star worthy!”
Review of Delhi Palace

Delhi Palace
Ranked #2 of 349 Restaurants in Flagstaff
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Special occasions, Families with children, Business meetings
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Buffet, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Arizona
Level Contributor
45 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“This place is really 5 star worthy!”
Reviewed August 8, 2014

Excellent lunch buffet and reasonable price. Great service. Your glass of water will not go empty. Garlic naan, spinach, tandoori chicken, etc. all great. Dinner surprisingly reasonable. I LOVE this place! Staff is excellent with kids.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lori S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

836 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    617
    167
    34
    8
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Winslow, Arizona
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best food in Flagstaff!”
Reviewed August 8, 2014

I have eaten at many restaurants throughout Arizona while on business trips, and this restaurant is the far the best! The lunch buffet is always wonderful, the food is fresh and the customer service is excellent. If you want good food and friendly customer service, this is the place to go!

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jeb e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Green Valley, Arizona
Level Contributor
13 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A real gem, in an unexpected place”
Reviewed August 4, 2014

We were very pleasantly surprised by this wonderful little restaurant, situated in a Walmart strip mall amidst chain restaurants. Welcoming staff, great menu and food. Would definitely go back when in the Flagstaff area.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Gardener1945
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taos, New Mexico
Level Contributor
34 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Seriously great food!”
Reviewed August 1, 2014 via mobile

We eat in Flagstaff a lot as we're traveling through and I truly think this is the best food in town! We are so glad we discovered it - don't miss this place! We had the Tandoori Chicken dinner which was fantastic, and the lamb, medium spice and every dish was perfection, tasty just the right spice, and they even brought yummy rice pudding for dessert. The entire staff was very attentive and helpful, and even the owner came by to chat.
You'll be sorry if you miss this one

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank taoskitty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glendale, Arizona
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Place to Eat”
Reviewed July 31, 2014

Dehli Palace is a truly great place to eat. We went there for lunch after having read the reviews on TripAdvisor. We couldn't agree more - the food was excellent and the friendly staff made it a wonderful experience. We will definitely go there again!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Susanne K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Delhi Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing