We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Flagstaff
Post
Inbox
Search

“Friendly Staff, Food Nothing Special”

Beaver Street Brewery
Order Online
Ranked #24 of 403 Restaurants in Flagstaff
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza, Contemporary
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Local cuisine, Bar scene, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night, Takeout
Description: Beaver Street Brewery was the first brewery to open in Flagstaff, Arizona in 1994. Since then they have cultivated a unique atmosphere for Flagstaff locals and visitors. The open kitchen creates a fun atmosphere where you can watch your food being made and entertain you on the on nights with a wait. The menu is full of classic American cuisine with a unique twist. We have a separate 21 and over bar - Brews & Cues with the same menu but with a more adult atmosphere and Billiards!
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had salad and pizza, both of which were fine, but not exceptional. Lots of large families, which means the restaurant was quite noisy, and the floors covered with detritus from kids throwing food— lots of kids throwing food...

We’ll go elsewhere next time we pass thru Flagstaff.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Global-Villagerr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,691)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

4 - 8 of 1,691 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Unbelievable burgers, one of the best I have ever had. the steak burger had outstanding flavor and was perfectly cooked. Excellent service, very clean and nice atmosphere. If your looking for a good place to land for lunch or dinner give this place a shot.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank lwall55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This restaurant has been around for many years and never disappoints. The atmosphere is classic Flagstaff and fits for whatever the occasion. Regularly tweak the menu to accommodate dietary needs and keep up with trends yet still keep the classics.

Date of visit: December 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank E8681RHanneh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Don’t miss this one. Amazing burgers and salads. Great beers. Service was fast and friendly. This is one we will definitely be going back too.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank 683donnan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

A while back they significantly changed their menu because, they said, some items took to long to prepare. I don't know exactly what they did to their pizza's but whatever it was changed them from excellent to well below average. Also they literally removed everything that we really liked there. So this went from one of our favorate restaurants to one we probably will not go to again. Their decline was really sad

Date of visit: December 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank klw22001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Beaver Street Brewery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing