We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Funky, ecletic and great!”

Campus Coffee Bean and Grill
Ranked #80 of 345 Restaurants in Flagstaff
Cuisines: American, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Hell, NV
Level Contributor
65 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Funky, ecletic and great!”
Reviewed February 16, 2014

We love discovering cafes like this. The décor is funky and fun and laid back. The food was wonderful: all day breakfast and many choices, really good coffee drinks. Lots of comfy places to sit and students studying away. The staff was friendly, helpful. Our food came out quickly.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank TavNST
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

60 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    27
    28
    4
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Morgan Hill, California
Level Contributor
96 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Good coffee, tea, and informal meals”
Reviewed January 7, 2014

Laid-back atmosphere, good coffee and tea choices, and bagels for breakfast. We have eaten breakfast and lunch here on trips through Flagstaff and always enjoy the friendly ambiance and wifi. Salad and sandwich portions are generous and fresh. Skip the fast-food places and come here.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Fhorn2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
phx
Level Contributor
84 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“A little to dirty for me..”
Reviewed December 22, 2013

Just the tables outside make you sick when you walk by. It makes me not want to try their coffee.. BUT.. they are always busy and everybody is on the ipads or computers!

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank 2teeth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scottsdale, Arizona, USA
Level Contributor
45 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“great local flagstaff breakfast”
Reviewed November 12, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

My kids like this place, they go to NAU. We were here for a family wkend, with kids and friends, there were 7 of us. Great selection of bagels, omelets, wraps, coffees and teas. This seems like a typical college town hangout, with wifi. The food is very good and a great place to remember in flagstaff. We'll be back the next time we visit the kids.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank wrozen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FLAGSTAFF
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Consistently good”
Reviewed November 1, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

very good coffee and breakfast burritos. great place if you need to study and sip coffee, plenty of outlets for laptops.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank JACOBE250
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Campus Coffee Bean and Grill also viewed

 

Been to Campus Coffee Bean and Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing