We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Baymont Inn & Suites Flagstaff
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn(Flagstaff)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
GreenTree Inn Flagstaff(Flagstaff)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Autolodge Motel(Flagstaff)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,621)
Filter reviews
1,621 results
Traveler rating
279
568
474
193
107
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
279
568
474
193
107
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgrand canyonroom was cleanwafflesfree breakfastfirst floornice staywould stay here againtrain noisecerealtargetnaumicrowavesnowfreewaywalmart
Filter
Updating list...
1,383 - 1,388 of 1,621 reviews
Reviewed November 23, 2010

In summary the hotel was ok, had a complimentary Breakfast, and rooms were clean, but if you want to look around flagstaff its a good 2 miles to the centre of town, and walking isnt an option as youre on a four lane highway. Flagstaff as a town is too good to miss in terms of restaurants and bars, so try to find somewhere near the centre. Positively however the staff were polite and cost wasnt too high for the one night we stayed there, just gutted that we went all that way and didnt really see the town as much as we would have wanted to, and spent most of the end of the evening trying to find a cab.

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Balding_Bon_Viveur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2010

We stayed here for one night on the way to the Grand Canyon and wished we could have stayed longer. Everything was just as a hotel should be. Comfortable, quiet, free Internet access, 24 hour coffee, included breakfast, extremely helpful staff and so cheap!!!!. Our room -for US was a bit small but comfortable quiet and with everything we needed. This was our first experience of Fairfield Inn -but won't be our last

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ClareColwynBay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2010

I stayed there w/ a friend on our way to the Grand Canyon. Our room was ready when we checked in late aft. It wasn't the biggest, but it was very clean. The front desk called after we'd been there an hour or so to make certain everything was to our liking. Breakfast supplies were fresh & plentiful. I'd certainly stay there again.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hockeymom59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2010

This was unlike any Fairfield Inn I'd ever been to; as mentioned in several other reviews, the first two floors have external hallways, but the third is all internal. The third-floor rooms were quite small, and any light footstep set the furniture wobbling. Clearly they went through a major renovation at some point and "tacked on" the third floor; it's not bad, but it's not great either.

That said, it was by far the best value in Flagstaff for the two nights I spent there. The continental breakfast was good for Fairfield standards, and the service I received was very good. Even the wireless internet was good, and the central location made it easy to get to the interstate or into the heart of town.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Storm27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2010

Smallish but nice and clean rooms with flatscreen TV, fridge, microwave and free high speed internet that delivers.
Good choice of breakfast, pool and jacuzzi operational (some other hotels we were to lately that was not the case...)

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank h2r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews