We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Baymont Inn & Suites Flagstaff
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn(Flagstaff)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Autolodge Motel(Flagstaff)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,611)
Filter reviews
1,611 results
Traveler rating
276
564
472
192
107
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
276
564
472
192
107
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgrand canyonroom was cleanwafflesfree breakfastfirst floornice staywould stay here againtrain noisecerealtargetnaumicrowavesnowfreewaywalmart
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,148 - 1,153 of 1,611 reviews
Reviewed March 12, 2014

We've found this property is more value-priced than many other Flagstaff locations. But you get a clean, comfortable room (if a little small), helpful staff and a quality breakfast. 24-hour coffee/tea/hot chocolate and complementary snacks were a nice touch. I appreciated the high-speed wired/wireless internet.

Room Tip: Only the top floor rooms are on an interior corridor. If you have a room on the 1st or 2nd floor you enter from the exterior which might not be too pleasant in the cold of winter. Also, because of the number of leisure travelers, the breakfast room gets very crowded in the morning. Don't count on an available seat.
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mkbATL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairfield_Flagstaff, Assistant General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2014

Hello mkbATL,

Thank you very much for taking the time in providing us with feedback regarding your recent stay! We strive in seeing that our guests are given an experience with reflects the highest quality standards. We hope that you received the service that will make you want to return for any future visits to beautiful Flagstaff! Please do not hesitate to contact me if I may be any further assistance.

At Your Service,

Jordan D. Mauck
Assistant General Manager

Fairfield Inn by Marriott Flagstaff
2005 S. Milton Road
Flagstaff, AZ 86001
(928)773-1300 ext 780
jordanm@swhm.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2014 via mobile

Check in was easy and the staff was courteous and professional. We had a room on the interior part facing the pool. Pretty quiet with no exterior activity from outside. The room was simple but served the purpose. We had an issue with the remote and the staff was quick to respond and resolve the issue. The breakfast was good. They had a variation of items for everyone. Highly recommend the stay.

Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
1  Thank stixx3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairfield_Flagstaff, Assistant General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2014

Hello Stixx3,

Thank you very much for taking the time to complete a review of your stay! I am glad that our staff was able to take great care of you during your visit. We look forward to seeing you for any future visits to beautiful Flagstaff!

At Your Service!

Jordan D. Mauck
Assistant General Manager

Fairfield Inn by Marriott - Flagstaff
2005 S. Milton Road
Flagstaff, AZ 86001
(928)773-1300 ext 780
jordanm@swhm.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

We were very happy with this hotel. The rooms, although a bit on the small side, were clean and nicely furnished. Beds were very comfortable. A hot breakfast is included and is tasty. Also, they keep complimentary snacks available at the front desk, and cookies are available until they're gobbled up.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SWtennis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairfield_Flagstaff, Assistant General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2014

Hello SWTENNIS,

Thank you very much for the great remarks regarding your recent visit with us! We are glad that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay. Please do be sure to think of us again for any future visits to beautiful Flagstaff!

At Your Service,

Jordan D. Mauck
Assistant General Manager

Fairfield Inn by Marriott - Flagstaff
2005 S. Milton Road
Flagstaff, AZ 86001
(928)773-1300 ext 780
jordanm@swhm.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2014

Friendly employees to greet us at every corner. Ultra clean room, cozy, fresh baked cookies before bed and free 24 hour coffee all a plus. Huge breakfast choice and tastey!! Jacuzzi broken 2cnd night.


Room Tip: We had a corner room with a nice view of the mountain. Ask for a corner room.
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Leah L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairfield_Flagstaff, Assistant General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded March 8, 2014

Greetings Leah L,

Thank you very much for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent visit to Flagstaff. Our Jacuzzi is now back in working order and we apologize for it shutting down during your stay. We look forward to seeing you again for any future visits to beautiful Flagstaff!

At Your Service!

Jordan D. Mauck
Assistant General Manager

Fairfield Inn by Marriott - Flagstaff
2005 S. Milton Road
Flagstaff, AZ 86001
(928)773-1300 ext 780
jordanm@swhm.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2014

Had been traveling most of the day, no better time than now to stay at a marriott hotel. Flagstaff known for its different climate changes and great views. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was wonderful and on the first floor. Highly recommend this Fairfield Inn location.

Room Tip: Lower floor rooms have easy access.
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank grt2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairfield_Flagstaff, Assistant General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded February 14, 2014

Greetings grt2014,

We thank you for joining the TripAdvisor community & taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your visit. We look forward to your future visits to beautiful Flagstaff! Please do not hesitate to contact me if I may be of further assistance!

At Your Service!

Jordan D. Mauck
Assistant General Manager

Fairfield Inn Marriott - Flagstaff
2005 S. Milton Road
Flagstaff, AZ 86001
(928)773-1300 EXT 780
jordanm@swhm.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews