We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Mother Road Brewing Company
Open today: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  
Recommended experiences in and around Flagstaff
from $30.00
More Info
from $40.00
More Info
from $209.99
More Info
from $69.26
More Info
Reviews (167)
Filter reviews
167 results
Traveler rating
110
46
8
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
110
46
8
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews black pig beer tasting patio area beer flight brewing tanks working brewery tasty brews amazing beer fantastic pizza visit flagstaff ipa tower breweries pizzicletta taproom brewmaster highway
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 167 reviews
Reviewed September 18, 2018

We found the staff very friendly and helpful when we asked questions about other breweries in the area. Definitely will stop in again next time we're in Flagstaff.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank 977denisef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2018 via mobile

On a beer tasting tour as IPA fans, we looked forward to the Tower Station IPA on tap and it was indeed excellent. We visited on a busy Saturday night and ended up on a shared, long outdoor picnic table which turned out to be fun if you’re in a mood to meet new people. (Our second set of table mates were from Germany, and it was a great experience.) The food menu is very limited - basically pizza and salad. It arrived quickly. Service was efficient and on top of things.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank U5628PPjulied
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2018 via mobile

We went to the new location on Butler. The minute you walk in the door you can smell the beer brewing!! Amazing. Staff was fantastic. In our opinion, Tower Station is the best IPA brewed in Arizona. They had a food truck outside called 3’s in the Trees, we had tacos and they were high quality and delicious. Super fun, cool place. Highly recommend.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank JodiKK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2018

What a combo -Pizza and beer. We got our beer to go as we were driving to Sedona. we enjoyed our beer back at our timeshare. The restaurant was packed. Flagstaff doesn't have a shortage of breweries. This one appeared to be a favorite. It was recommended to us by a local.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank mnguru1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2018

This place is great. It's a brewery with essentially a taster room. They don't sell food but you can order in from a local place that delivers via bicycle. Of the 3 breweries in town that we visited, Mother Road was our favorite. The beer was great and it was really nice sitting in their outdoor beer garden.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Chad T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews