We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean. Cheap.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 NAU Downtown Conference Center
Ranked #35 of 66 Hotels in Flagstaff
Reviewed June 3, 2013

The Super 8 was nothing spectacular, but the staff excelled, and the price was excellent. Free breakfast, clean room. The place was packed, so they must be doing something right. i noticed a large amount of people with dogs at the hotel, so if you have allergies, consider that.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pssunrisefl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (567)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

435 - 441 of 567 reviews

Reviewed May 28, 2013

Stayed over Memorial Day weekend, the room was clean, if old. The staff was very helpful and courteous. My five year old had a great time in the pool, which was clean, but take goggles, the chlorine was outrageous and still burned her eyes later that night. The walls were a little thin, I could hear the kids in the room next door crying. Great location for a busy weekend, we had quick access to everywhere we needed to go.

Room Tip: Can ask for a room with a refrigerator at check in. Very helpful as we were there to hike and had a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank breezy779
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Teresa R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 25, 2013

the goods: front desk stuff all very helpful with accommodations, recommendations, etc. always available & friendly. hotel ideally located to transit, shopping, resto's, etc. the not so goods: bkfst was chintzy-could use some hot options such as scrambled eggs, sausage and better bread selection other than white or w/w. laundry facilities & pool area kind of dirty and gross.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank cf1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 16, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Joe L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 9, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Donna W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Flagstaff hotels
0.1 mi away
Econo Lodge Flagstaff University
2.3 mi away
Super 8 Flagstaff I-40 Ex 198 Lucky Lane
0.3 mi away
Highland Country Inn
Highland Country Inn
#20 of 66 in Flagstaff
536 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#14 of 66 in Flagstaff
386 reviews
2.0 mi away
Days Hotel Flagstaff
Days Hotel Flagstaff
#23 of 66 in Flagstaff
1,149 reviews
0.1 mi away
Budget Inn
Budget Inn
#27 of 66 in Flagstaff
434 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 NAU Downtown Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 NAU Downtown Conference Center

Address: 602 W Route 66, Flagstaff, AZ 86001-5585
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Flagstaff
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #35 of 66 Hotels in Flagstaff
Price Range: $69 - $137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 NAU Downtown Conference Center 2*
Number of rooms: 66
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Choose our Super 8 West with comfortable accommodations and close proximity to downtown Flagstaff and Northern Arizona University. Located just off Interstates 40 and 17 on historic Route 66, our pet-friendly Super 8 location lets you explore downtown attractions like Heritage Square and local restaurants and brewpubs with ease. Accommodations include Superstart Breakfast, wi-fi and indoor heated pool/jacuzzi. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Super 8 NAU Downtown Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Flagstaff Downtown Nau Hotel Flagstaff
Flagstaff Super Eight
Flagstaff Super 8
Super Eight Flagstaff

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing