We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 by Wyndham Conference Center Nau/Downtown
Nearby Hotels
$166
$149
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$151
$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$167
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sonesta ES Suites Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
$230
$108
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of $131/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Highland Country Inn(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
$140
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$230
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (614)
Filter reviews
614 results
Traveler rating
82
187
173
97
75
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
82
187
173
97
75
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanmini fridgeyogurthot tubnice staywould stay here againcampusclerkphoenix
Filter
Updating list...
507 - 512 of 614 reviews
Reviewed January 17, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 10, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
super8flagstaffaz, Webmaster at Super 8 by Wyndham Conference Center Nau/Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 8, 2013 via mobile

I stayed here for a week and have no complaints at all. The staff are very helpful and friendly and go out their way to make sure you have everything you need.

I found the rates to be reasonable. You get what you pay for!

The rooms are clean and the bathrooms are spotless. I have stayed here twice and had different rooms and they were both very clean each time. There is a microwave and fridge in each room which are also very clean.

The pool is heated and is great to have a swim when you get back to the hotel at night, it's open till 11pm so there is plenty of time to use it. The spa is great too although I wish there was more bubbles in it but very relaxing none the less. There are no changing facilities at the pool area so just make sure you change before you go over and have something warm to put on for running back to your room. I didn't find this a problem. I loved the pool.

Downtown is a 10 minute walk from the hotel or 2 mins if you take a cab. I did both. The area seems safe enough to walk at night if you prefer not to take a cab.

All in all, I had a great stay here and I will definitely use this hotel again.

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pankol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2013

Overall okay, only complaints are the carpet was filthy (felt gross to walk around with bare feet) the plumbing in the bathroom was kind of an issue as the toilet would barely flush, and our door wouldnt shut unless we put our weight on it and forced the deadbolt to lock. However - everything else seemed clean, the room was spacious and the bed was comfortable. That being said, sleeping was an issue as we could hear every footstep above us and we could hear someone snoring loudly in the room next to us. It was cheap though, and in a great location, right next to historic downtown Flagstaff - and checking in and out the service was friendly.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank EMILY H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews