We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly Staff”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane
Ranked #45 of 66 Hotels in Flagstaff
Reviewed April 14, 2014 via mobile

Very nice staff. Close to everything. A little run down. The bathroom had a few leftover hair. Other than that, room seems clean. Great for one night just to get some rest and move on. The price is right for the night and rest.

Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
Thank Roxinorange
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (398)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

162 - 168 of 398 reviews

Reviewed April 10, 2014

The room was adequate, but the overall appearance was run down. There was a truck stop close to the room we were in, so very noisy and hard to sleep. At least it is close to shops and restaurants. Breakfast was good.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wiggle59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2014

Easy to get to, close to restaurants, reasonable price, good breakfast, clean. This is our 2nd stay here and we will definitely be back next time we're in Flagstaff. The bed was comfortable and the wifi was fast.

The staff is very friendly.

This is not a new motel, but they keep it in good condition.

For the price, this is a great value. Try and stay on the side away from the freeway as the rooms are quieter.

Room Tip: Try to stay on the side away from the freeway. The rooms are quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joe G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

The room was adequate and clean. The bed was very comfortable. The hotel had several busloads of international tourists and was ill-prepared for breakfast. The line was out the door and there were no seats. Not good at all.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lindadak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2014

The motel had good tv and wifi which was appreciated after other Arizona properties were lacking. We had a room with double queeen beds - enough for 4 people, yet the room had only one chair. So you have to sit on the bed to watch tv - probably fine for some folks, but after a long day of driving, I would have appreciated being able to sit with some back support.

We checked in about 4pm and I wanted a shower after several days hiking in dusty conditions. There was no hot water for the shower at that time. Oh well, a cold shower got me refreshed. We also did laundry - pretty cheap only a dollar to wash and a dollar to dry.

The breakfast was quite good. They offered scrambled eggs, potatoes and sausage - quite a pleasant change from cereal and toast at other motels.

The location was convenient - right off the freeway and near to a WalMart. Since the room had a fridge and microwave we were able to fix a good dinner.

We would stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JuniperToo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2014

Athough you can tell that this hotel is far from new, it is clean and tidy. The room with 2 queens was a little tight but this wasn't unexpected --The front desk staff were very friendly as were the breakfast 'ladies'.

This is a modest hotel with a convenient location. I doubt I would stay for more than one night but as a place to overnight, it was fine.

Room Tip: Ask for a room that is towards the back of the property, otherwise there may be some noise from the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TMLB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2014

Rooms clean and neat. Helpful staff. Good breakfast and comfortable bed. This is not an upscale place but you cant beat the value for what you get..would return..great location near the interstate..restaurants down the street and a Walmart too

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AEboylston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMFlagstaff, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane, responded to this reviewResponded February 22, 2014

Hello aehegney,

I am grateful that we met your expectations during your stay in our hotel, please know that your satisfaction and comfortable accommodation will always be on top of our priority. Your positive feedback ensures we have successfully performed our responsibilities.

Our team values your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Flagstaff hotels
2.6 mi away
Quality Inn I-40 & I-17
Quality Inn I-40 & I-17
#51 of 66 in Flagstaff
298 reviews
2.3 mi away
Econo Lodge Flagstaff University
0.1 mi away
Super 8 Flagstaff I-40 Ex 198 Lucky Lane
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Flagstaff
0.3 mi away
Days Hotel Flagstaff
Days Hotel Flagstaff
#23 of 66 in Flagstaff
1,173 reviews
1.4 mi away
Best Western Pony Soldier Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane

Address: 2500 E Lucky Ln, Flagstaff, AZ 86004-8505
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Flagstaff
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #45 of 66 Hotels in Flagstaff
Price Range: $42 - $119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane 2.5*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, HostelWorld, Travelocity, Orbitz, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane Hotel Flagstaff
Flagstaff Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing