We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (438)
Filter reviews
438 results
Traveler rating
39
95
149
83
72
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
39
95
149
83
72
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cracker barrel waffle iron waffles bed was comfortable would stay here again breakfast area nice stay outback walmart freeway cereal hairdryer rates properties channels gas
Filter
Updating list...
262 - 267 of 438 reviews
Reviewed November 1, 2011

A great night sleep & breakfast. The young man that checked us in was great and very nice. I can't say the same about the person who checked us out. Easy to get to off of I 40.

Date of stay: October 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank William T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2011

stayed here in mid-October. asked for a quiet room. it was. the room was tired but was clean and quiet. great tv stations including HBO and WSJ was at the front desk. Only stayed for 1 night...my niece goes to NAU and it was a quick drive to her freshman dorm. great price $ 60 booking online through choice hotels

Room tip: ask for a quiet romm around the back near the pool
Date of stay: October 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AuntPeanut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2011

We made this reservation online because the hotel would accept pets. It was clean and more than adequate. Friendly, helpful staff even though many people, including large tour groups, were in the hotel that night. It was highly convenient to I40, I17, and historic downtown Flagstaff. We were on our way to Phoenix and stopped over for several nights to connect with other family members who were visiting in town. This property provided everything we needed. Thank you.

Room tip: We asked for and received a first-level location on the back side near parking.
Date of stay: October 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank elmiragegranny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2011

I and my wife stayed at this property 2nd week October 2011 on our way to San Juan Skyway, Colorado. The hotel is at a very convenient location; just 3 mins from I 40, and its absolutely clean. Check in/out supper fast. The Front office lady “Sarah" was very friendly and helpful.
Room is near the parking and linen was spotless. Also room was well appointed and clean. We were at a two queen bed room.

The room had a Fridge and Microwave and other amenities.

No uncomfortable smell in the room. The carpets seems bit old but neat.

The breakfast was normal but its ok, the area was very clean and spacious.

We are so pleased with the service that we received and will return for sure.

Date of stay: October 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gwita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2011

The outside is tired and in need of paint, cleaning, and sprucing up. The room, however, was a pleasant surprise. It wasn't a cheap stay, but with a car show and a soccer tournament in town, we were lucky to find a room at all. The room is clean, carpet seems fairly new, beds are comfortable and breakfast is included. The staff at the front desk were friendly and helpful. Definitely a comfortable place to spend a night.

Date of stay: September 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank motorcycle t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews