We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Welcoming dogs and families”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
SpringHill Suites Flagstaff
Ranked #14 of 63 Hotels in Flagstaff
Certificate of Excellence
Austin, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Welcoming dogs and families”
Reviewed January 12, 2014

Came in at midnight with a uhaul trailer and they get us park under the car port per the night managers suggestion. SO NICE and made us feel like our stuff was safe. Wonderful business center and breakfast. The staff is beyond helpful and genuine to the guests. Feels very sweet to be welcomed so genuinely. We brought our puppy and she also enjoyed the location and facility, everyone loved her! Would stay here every time! The rooms are just what we needed. Small living space and kitchen with desk and great bathroom. Couldn't have been more pleased with this gem. Highly recommended on reviews and we got vey lucky to find a room :)

Room Tip: 1 king bed good for 2 people and a puppy!
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Layne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gina L, Director of Sales at SpringHill Suites Flagstaff, responded to this review, January 27, 2014
Thank you for your review on your stay with us! We pride ourselves on delivering superior customer service and are sp pleased our staff helped make your stay an enjoyable one! We look forward to welcoming you back on a future trip to Flagstaff!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

710 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    310
    230
    104
    42
    24
See reviews for
334
171
34
61
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (101)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Oak Harbor, Washington
Level Contributor
99 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed January 9, 2014 via mobile

I really liked the room. It was more modern than most hotels I've stayed in. I was surprised when the headboard was green, it was so pretty. There was no issue with noise, even though I know a dog was next door.
The complimentary breakfast was excellent. It has the typical things most hotels are offering at breakfast these days - waffle, oatmeal, breads, muffins..., but there was upscale details that made it better. Nutella packs next to the standard peanut butter, a few extra options for the oatmeal mix ins... Well worth the stay, and the room didn't even cost me much more than the others in the area would have.

Stayed January 2014, traveled solo
Helpful?
2 Thank SaraJane110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gina L, Director of Sales at SpringHill Suites Flagstaff, responded to this review, January 27, 2014
Thank you for your review on your stay with us! SpringHIll Suites rolled out a new breakfast this past June and we truely appreciate the feedback! We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
El Paso, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed January 7, 2014

I liked the hotel it's very clean and has very good service. Employes were very pleasant and they always had a smile on their faces regardless of the time . You can tell they really enjoy their job and you can feel a great work environment. Great breakfast! Will definitely go back to that hotel when we return to Flagstaff!!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Paco_1012014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gina L, Director of Sales at SpringHill Suites Flagstaff, responded to this review, January 9, 2014
Thank you for your review on your recet stay with us! We are so pleased that our staff helped make your stay an enjoyable one! We look forward to welcoming you back on a future trip to Flagstaff!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
El Paso, Texas
Level Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed December 30, 2013

I loved the way the hotel was, from the very beginning the staff was very welcoming, and courteous. once in our rooms, the service was amazing, everything clean, the room service was really well done and everything we needed the staff provided with a great attitude and always very respectful. By the way the 24/7 coffee was great idea and ideal for the weather!!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Frances Aimee P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gina L, Director of Sales at SpringHill Suites Flagstaff, responded to this review, January 9, 2014
Thank you for your recent review on your stay with us! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back on future stay!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, CA
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed December 28, 2013

Property has the newer springhill suites room layout. Comfortable for my husband & I and our son. Room was clean, king bed was comfortable, couch pullout was comfortable enough for our son to sleep on. The hotel was crowded, assuming due to the holiday, and some noise could definitely be heard, but not unbearably so.

Daniel at the front desk was helpful and the breakfast had good options.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank juliebean06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gina L, Director of Sales at SpringHill Suites Flagstaff, responded to this review, December 31, 2013
Thank you for your review on your recent stay with us! We are so happy that Daniel made your stay an enjoyable one! We look forward to welcoming you back on a future trip to Flagstaff!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed December 27, 2013

Very clean and organized. Staff was curteous and very professional. The room had everything we needed. The complimentary breakfast was delicious. There were many things near the hotel to do(stores, restaraunts, etc..) We will come back for sure!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ricky m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gina L, Director of Sales at SpringHill Suites Flagstaff, responded to this review, December 31, 2013
Thank you for your review on your recent stay with us! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and you enjoyed the close shopping areas! We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
19 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed December 20, 2013

We came up to Flagstaff to attend an NAU Graduation. We selected SpringHill Suites because of its location and positive Trip Advisor reviews and were not disappointed. The staff was wonderful and very friendly. The front desk had maps of the NAU Dome and parking areas that helped immensely. Our King room was spacious, clean and very modern. We ended our visit with a hearty breakfast, which helped to prepare us for the a parking lot full of snow. Fortunately, it had already been plowed and the front desk provided snow scrapers for our car. This was our first visit to to Springfield location and we will definitely consider another one in the future.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Desertdweller2877
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gina L, Director of Sales at SpringHill Suites Flagstaff, responded to this review, December 26, 2013
Thank you for your review on your recent stay with us! We are pleased to hear that you stay was great when you were visiting for NAU Graduation! We look forward to welcoming you back on a future trip to Flagstaff!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Flagstaff hotels
1.3 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Flagstaff
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Flagstaff
Comfort Inn Flagstaff
#6 of 63 in Flagstaff
4.5 of 5 bubbles 964 reviews
5.4 mi away
Sonesta ES Suites Flagstaff
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Courtyard Flagstaff
Courtyard Flagstaff
#16 of 63 in Flagstaff
4.0 of 5 bubbles 726 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Flagstaff
0.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Flagstaff
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SpringHill Suites Flagstaff? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Flagstaff

Property: SpringHill Suites Flagstaff
Address: 2455 S Beulah Blvd, Flagstaff, AZ 86001-8736
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Flagstaff
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Flagstaff
#7 Family Hotel in Flagstaff
#10 Romantic Hotel in Flagstaff
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites Flagstaff 3*
Number of rooms: 112
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located at the crossroads of I-17 and I-40, the hotel is steps away from many restaurants and shopping areas. Relax around the swimming pool or soak up the magnificent views of the San Francisco Peaks. Whether traveling on business or pleasure our hotel is just minutes away from local restaurants, shopping and historic downtown Flagstaff.In addition to our centralized location and our dedicated staff, you will appreciate our spacious studio suites with either a king bed or two queen beds. Additional amenities include: sofa bed, mini-fridge, microwave, in-room coffee service, a large well-lit desk, daily complimentary hot breakfast buffet, 24 hour fitness room, complimentary internet access, and much more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Marriott, Expedia, Cancelon, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your SpringHill Suites Flagstaff reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Flagstaff Hotel Flagstaff

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing