We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the best in Flagstaff!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
SpringHill Suites Flagstaff
Ranked #12 of 64 Hotels in Flagstaff
Certificate of Excellence
Tempe, Arizona
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“One of the best in Flagstaff!”
Reviewed November 27, 2013

The hotel has a wonderful modern feel. The staff is so friendly; I felt truly welcomed and a part of the family during my stay. Lovely lobby; spacious rooms, and delicious breakfast!! There were a few stains on the carpet but the room was clean outherwise : ) The hotel is in a great locaion; close to the interstate but far enough away so you don't hear the noise.

Room Tip: Higher floors have less traffic
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MLooper19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gina L, Director of Sales at SpringHill Suites Flagstaff, responded to this review, December 11, 2013
Thank your for your review on your stay with us! We value your feed back and are sp pleased that you felt like part of the family during your stay! We look forward to welcoming you back on a future trip to Northern Arizona!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

720 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    313
    234
    107
    42
    24
See reviews for
339
171
35
62
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (101)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Illinois
Level Contributor
212 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Making our way back from Grand Canyon we stop here. It was a great stop to make. The place is very clean outside and inside. The front desk people are very friendly and helpful. Our room was very spacious and our bed was very comfortable. They have breakfast with many options. There location is great. Close to restaurants and shops. Would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank IllinoisCookie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gina L, Director of Sales at SpringHill Suites Flagstaff, responded to this review, December 11, 2013
Thank you for your review on your recent stay with us! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scottsdale, Arizona
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed November 25, 2013

We came up here for the weekend and stayed here. The hotel rooms are great and the service matches. The standard rooms are spacious and are clearly new remodels. The breakfast staff keeps up with the crowd well. This hotel is well underrated and I may have discovered why. The other guests I encountered at check in and at breakfast all seemed to be uptight. There is nothing wrong with this place. I have stayed at JW's I would rate lower. Nice shower with plenty of bathroom space. Enjoy the fresh Flagstaff air!!!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AZBUSINESS1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gina L, Director of Sales at SpringHill Suites Flagstaff, responded to this review, December 11, 2013
Thank you for your review on your recent stay with us! We are pleased that our staff helped make your stay an enjoyable one! We look forward to welcoming you back on a future trip to Flagstaff!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springfield, Ohio
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed November 19, 2013 via mobile

I would definitely recommend spending the night at this hotel. The staff were friendly and the rooms were clean and comfortable as well as spacious. The location is also great...close to shopping and food.

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank johnson937
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gina L, Director of Sales at SpringHill Suites Flagstaff, responded to this review, December 11, 2013
Thank you for your review on your stay with us! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reno, Nevada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed November 19, 2013

Very friendly and helpfull staff, GM very accessible. Rooms very clean and comfortable. Breakfast is great, good quality food and healthy choices. Located in a very nice part of town, close to restaurants and stores. I definitely recommend it!

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BettyVHZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gina L, Director of Sales at SpringHill Suites Flagstaff, responded to this review, December 11, 2013
Thank you for your review on your stay with us! We are so pleased to hear that Nick our General Manager helped make your stay an enjoyable one!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tucson
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed November 15, 2013

I recently spent the weekend at this hotel and everything was wonderful. The rooms were clean and modern. The staff was very friendly and helpful. This will be the only place I stay when I visit Flagstaff!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 836aletac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gina L, Director of Sales at SpringHill Suites Flagstaff, responded to this review, December 11, 2013
Thanks for your review! We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
El Paso, Texas
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 15, 2013

This was our second time visiting beautiful Flagstaff, AZ. Our first visit, the hotel we stayed at was ok, but not good enough for a second stay(I'll spare you the details). So after reading a few really good reviews on the SpringHill and some other hotels around the area we went ahead and gave the SpringHill a try. We were not dissapointed. As we arrived we were greeted by the GM, Nick(whom we've read about in other reviews). He really is a great person and very helpful and also took time to recomend. Melissa, in charge of breakfast, kept everything fresh and clean! We are definetly staying here next time we visit Flagstaff.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JERMEGALYNZER
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gina L, Director of Sales at SpringHill Suites Flagstaff, responded to this review, December 11, 2013
Thank you for your review on your recent stay with us! Nick is our new General Manager, who was promoted within the company and we are thrilled that he along with Melissa helped make your stay an enjoyable one!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Flagstaff hotels
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Flagstaff
Comfort Inn Flagstaff
#6 of 64 in Flagstaff
972 reviews
0.2 mi away
Courtyard Flagstaff
Courtyard Flagstaff
#16 of 64 in Flagstaff
733 reviews
5.4 mi away
Sonesta ES Suites Flagstaff
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Flagstaff
0.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Flagstaff
1.3 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Flagstaff
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SpringHill Suites Flagstaff? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Flagstaff

Property: SpringHill Suites Flagstaff
Address: 2455 S Beulah Blvd, Flagstaff, AZ 86001-8736
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Flagstaff
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Flagstaff
#7 Family Hotel in Flagstaff
#10 Romantic Hotel in Flagstaff
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites Flagstaff 3*
Number of rooms: 112
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located at the crossroads of I-17 and I-40, the hotel is steps away from many restaurants and shopping areas. Relax around the swimming pool or soak up the magnificent views of the San Francisco Peaks. Whether traveling on business or pleasure our hotel is just minutes away from local restaurants, shopping and historic downtown Flagstaff.In addition to our centralized location and our dedicated staff, you will appreciate our spacious studio suites with either a king bed or two queen beds. Additional amenities include: sofa bed, mini-fridge, microwave, in-room coffee service, a large well-lit desk, daily complimentary hot breakfast buffet, 24 hour fitness room, complimentary internet access, and much more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Priceline, Marriott, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your SpringHill Suites Flagstaff reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Flagstaff Hotel Flagstaff

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing