We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Inn Express Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
$140
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
$180
$171
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
$150
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$174
$167
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
$180
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn & Suites Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Highland Country Inn(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
$120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sonesta ES Suites Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
$177
$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$245
$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (780)
Filter reviews
780 results
Traveler rating
332
255
117
46
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
332
255
117
46
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskgrand canyonsliding doorwafflessitting areaindoor poolsofa bedthe breakfast areafree breakfastmini fridgenice propertynice roomeasy accesswould definitely stay here againnice stayflat screencoffee maker
Filter
Updating list...
558 - 563 of 780 reviews
Reviewed March 13, 2013

We stayed here over spring break for a ski trip to the Snowbowl and a drive to the Grand Canyon. The location is convenient and the hotel is nice. Our rooms were modern and comfortable. The breakfast area was crowded but the selection was good. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Keith B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gina L, Director of Sales at SpringHill Suites Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2013

Thank you for your recent review on your stay at the SpringHill Suiets Flagstaff. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back on a future trip to Northern Arizona.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2013

This place was very clean and staff was friendly! Free breakfast was good! The kids enjoyed the pool, it is small but they were the only ones swimming at the time. Beds were comfy and we liked that they had microwaves and mini fridges, very helpful when travelling with kids.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ginmatari1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gina L, Director of Sales at SpringHill Suites Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2013

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We pride ourselves on providing great customer service and are glad that we were able to make your trip enjoyable. We look forward to welcoming you back on your future trips to Flagstaff!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2013

I just recently stayed here for the 2nd time and my experience was just as good as the first visit. Very clean, friendly staff, awesome breakfast (which is included) and a great value. The decor and atmosphere are also very bright, warm & inviting, which enhances your time spent here.

Room Tip: Don't sleep in the same room as someone that snores.
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Indescriminate1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gina L, Director of Sales at SpringHill Suites Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2013

Thank you for your recent review of your 2nd stay at the SpringHill Suites Flagstaff! We are very happy to welcome you back and enjoying being your home away from home! We look forward to greeting you on your next stay with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2013

I may have been extra impressed with this hotel, as it was earned with a free night promotion, but it was very nice. This is the first SpringHill Suites we've stayed in, but I know we'll stay again. The rooms are very spacious and well-appointed. The bed was comfortable. The furnishings were bright and airy. We really enjoyed the room. The breakfast was average, but the room was excellent.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank Kristy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2013

We checked in today and all seemed well. Later we realized that our toilet doesn't flush properly. The maintenance guy is out so the manager tried to fix it but couldn't. They don't have an open room to move us to. Toilet water was all over the floor and he just wiped it up with our towels and didn't clean it!! He also used my tub to rinse the plunger without cleaning the tub after!! Then he brought 2 towels for our family of 5 and said that's all they had left!! Then we got stuck with VERY loud neighbors who are partying in the hall and slamming their doors every 3 minutes!! I called to complain after an hour of listening to them and the front desk didn't answer!!!! Worst hotel experience ever!!!!

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Meantravelmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews