We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good place to stop and rest”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Courtyard Flagstaff
Ranked #19 of 63 Hotels in Flagstaff
Rome, Italy
Level Contributor
38 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Good place to stop and rest”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 11, 2011

I booked this hotel because I had a voucher and I have to say I'm glad I did!.
The hotel is clean, quiet and surrounded by restaurants (with a car); it also offers free WiFi connectivity; the room was very big and clean.
Buffet breakfast is quite expansive but the food quality is good; I loved making my own pancakes!

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank giuliotuseo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

720 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    285
    272
    100
    32
    31
See reviews for
235
275
32
66
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (133)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Quebec City, Canada
Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 7, 2011

Great hotel, excellent caring staff, room perfect, very good breakfast. Reservation made by internet.
I will go back to this hotel anytime and I recommend it to my friend and family

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Voyageur1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
courtyardflag, General Manager at Courtyard Flagstaff, responded to this review, February 9, 2011
Good morning, I wanted to say thank you for the kind words you said about the hotel. It is reviews like this that keep people coming to Flagstaff and we want to make sure the hotel is doing our part for this great city. Thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alcoa, Tennessee
Level Contributor
69 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 27, 2011

I was thrilled with this hotel. We(myself, my husband and 2 children) stayed for two days in preparation for my best friends wedding. The facility was gorgeous....both the exterior view and the interior of the hotel. The rooms were spacious and very clean. My 10 month old safely explored the room and was on the floor a lot - which makes cleanliness a HUGE factor. It seemed as if the room was already baby-proofed. Even with four people in the room, we never felt on top of each other. There were plenty of places to sit, relax and meet other friends staying there. The staff were friendly and professional....very courteous. We had a very minor issue with payment where my card was charged instead of the parents of the bride....they resolved the issue immediately and the way in which they resolved it was INCREDIBLE and gracious...it proved that they are completely about satisfied customers. The hotel and staff exceeded our expectations. We will return to Flagstaff and I would not stay anywhere else....HIGHLY recommend!!!!

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank csands33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 23, 2011

We stayed in room 344 with 2 Queen Beds. Room was quiet and comfortable. Standard size room with view of the courtyard. Traffic noise was not an issue in this room. We booked through Priceline and were able to pay half price. Hotel staff was very accommodating and friendly. Indoor pool was small but kids did not seem to mind.

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mrlounds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, MA
Level Contributor
51 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 4, 2011

overall satisfied with the hotel - you get all the modern amenities one expects from a 'chain' - good beds, showers, internet etc. My only small complaint was with the A/C heater - the room we stayed in (3rd floor) was getting 'naturally' heated (perhaps from the hotel boiler next door) so we needed the A/C on for cooling even though the outside temperature was 30 degrees.....

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LAFRMIL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sherlock04
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 31, 2010

We had to stay at this hotel because the interstate was closed due to a winter storm. We ended up in this hotel without knowing what we would find. We were pleasantly surprised though and given our situation we made the best of it. This is a fantastic property with recently remodeled rooms. The rooms are really top notch, very cozy and comfortable. The hotel has a beautiful lobby with a bar, internet and large flat screen tv's.

The staff was extremely helpful. Given that the hotel was booked to capacity on account of the winter storm, the staff went out of its way to help all the customers with their questions. They were extremely helpful in getting people off in their cars the following day, by helping people dig their cars out of the snow.

I would recommend this hotel to anyone. One of the best you will find.

Stayed December 2010, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank sherlock04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
34 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 28, 2010

This was a beautiful hotel. Our room was very modern with a large tub. The young man at the bar was great to talk to and very helpful! We will absolutely visit this hotel again when we are in the area!

  • Stayed September 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tlocations
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Flagstaff hotels
2.6 mi away
Little America Hotel Flagstaff
0.9 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
1.5 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Flagstaff
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Flagstaff
5.4 mi away
Sonesta ES Suites Flagstaff
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn Flagstaff
Comfort Inn Flagstaff
#6 of 63 in Flagstaff
4.0 of 5 bubbles 956 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Flagstaff? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Flagstaff

Property: Courtyard Flagstaff
Address: 2650 South Beulah Boulevard, Flagstaff, AZ 86001
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Flagstaff
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#11 Family Hotel in Flagstaff
#14 Business Hotel in Flagstaff
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Flagstaff 3*
Number of rooms: 164
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located at the crossroads of I-17 and I-40, the hotel sits up on a hill overlooking Northern Arizona University. Relax around the outdoor fire pit or soak up the magnificent views of the San Francisco Peaks from one of our balcony rooms. Whether traveling on business or pleasure our hotel is just minutes away from local restaurants, shopping and historic downtown Flagstaff. Not sure where to go? Use our GoBoard™, which is designed to put all the information you’re looking for right at your fingertips, including time, weather, local headlines and events, sports, and restaurant recommendations. In addition to enjoying the ideal location, ambiance and service, your guests will appreciate our room accommodations featuring either one king size or two queen beds. Each guest room offers amenities which include hair dryers, coffee makers, iron and ironing boards, on-command movies and cable television, a large work desk, separate dual data ports, phone line with personalized voice mail and complimentary high speed internet. Enjoy complimentary shuttle service to/from Flagstaff Pulliam Airport/FLG and the Flagstaff Amtrack station (available upon request). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Marriott, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Courtyard Flagstaff reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Flagstaff Hotel Flagstaff

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing