We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“pit stop to the Grand Canyon”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ramada Flagstaff East
Ranked #58 of 66 Hotels in Flagstaff
Reviewed March 25, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank J W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (787)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

452 - 458 of 787 reviews

Reviewed March 21, 2014

Horrible stay at the Ramada Flagstaff East. Had to shower with COLD water. Manager (Shavish) was no where to be found and apparently couldn't be contacted. Left a complaint at the front desk with a promise that manager Shavish would call me back and 1 week later, I'm still waiting. I complained to hotels.com (I booked through them), but received a email today stating the following: "I have looked over your recent complaint. I apologize our research with the property has leaded us to conclude that there is no credit due on this reservation. The property has billed us for 1 night and has decided not to refund because there is no record on file regarding your complaint. Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience this may cause." UNBELIEVABLE!!!! This was the biggest of the issues we experienced here, but I would also advise others that the front lobby area is nauseating, it’s smelly, the front desk female who I spoke to was rude and unprofessional. The light switch in room 337 is faulty and kept going on all night. DON’T STAY HERE!!!

Room Tip: Any other hotel will be better than the Ramada Flagstaff East, in Flagstaff Arizona.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MissyM20142014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Isidro C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 19, 2014

We've stayed at the Ramanda West and we are so disappointed in East. There was no coffee maker (which was advertised on the website) in the room nor a phone. There was also no HBO as advertised (also advertised in front of the hotel). The ice machine was broken the entire time we were there (two nights) and on the second night the office was out. We needed ice for medication. Along with that the security latch for the door was hanging by two loose screws. In trying to tighten the screws the door molding came right off. The shower head leaked, and there was a tear in the bed sheet roughly 3" x 10". The breakfast advertised as "deluxe" is a very typical continental breakfast. When addressing problems (HBO, ice, and a request for two wash cloth's) with the front desk we heard more than once "sorry" with a sad face that looked to say, please don't be upset that we can't fix the issue.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank battytrips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2014

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Michelle B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 29, 2014

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Guy B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 28, 2014

Very nice accommodations. Not a five star hotel, but very nice bed, plenty of room for our small suitcase. The wall mounted ac/heater worked well, although somewhat loud. Very much enjoyed being able to get up early for the complimentary breakfast and read the complimentary newspaper while my wife slept in. Did not take advantage of the small exercise equipment room and the pool was of course winterized. Might be nice to come back for a longer stay in the summer.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank William M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Flagstaff hotels
0.2 mi away
Howard Johnson Flagstaff I-40 East Lucky Lane
0.4 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn and Suites - Flagstaff
0.2 mi away
Super 8 Flagstaff I-40 Ex 198 Lucky Lane
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Days Hotel Flagstaff
Days Hotel Flagstaff
#23 of 66 in Flagstaff
1,173 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Flagstaff
0.2 mi away
Motel 6 Flagstaff - Butler Avenue
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Flagstaff East? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Flagstaff East

Address: 2350 E Lucky Ln, Flagstaff, AZ 86004-9744
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Flagstaff
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #58 of 66 Hotels in Flagstaff
Price Range: $44 - $137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Flagstaff East 2.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Ramada Flagstaff East reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Flagstaff East Hotel Flagstaff
Ramada Hotel Flagstaff
Flagstaff Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing