We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“fine for a night”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ramada Flagstaff East
Ranked #54 of 63 Hotels in Flagstaff
Kennebunkport, Maine
Level Contributor
54 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“fine for a night”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 6, 2013

after leaving Las Vegas this was our first resting stop. we found the hotel in the AAA guide book so we thought to give it a try for one night.

the room was clean, didn't have a fridge but that was ok. the light over the vanity didn't worked it just blinked when turned on.

for the price per room you can't expect much, it's a average budget hotel you'll find off the highway.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Alejo07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

704 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    40
    104
    151
    180
    229
See reviews for
317
180
49
56
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (66)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sun City, California
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 3, 2013

I waited to long to reserve a room for that very busy weekend. I was able to get a room here and was a little worried about this hotel after reading the reviews. I was very pleased to find out the room was nice and the beds were very very comfortable. They have a very nice breakfast set up.the hotel is an older one but I would stay there again.

Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank Joanne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manhattan Beach
1 review
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 2, 2013

The room was terrible. The bathroom ceiling plaster was falling, tiles off the bathroom floor, the TV clicker did not work, the lights were out, and it goes on and on. Asked the front desk and they did nothing. The pool was emptied and it had so much dirt and mildew that it made you sick looking at it.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Pat S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albany
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 24, 2013

Good: response to request to furnish a second washcloth for the second person staying in the room was quick. Also requested two salt packets for gargling, and this was granted right away even though it wasn't during the time when meal (breakfast) was served. Another good was Denny's diner being next door which provided us easy access to a variety of food. The staff was quick to offer help with bringing our bags to our room. The room was clean, comfortable and quiet. Cost was reasonable. I rate the staff efficiency less than excellent mainly because of the missing washcloth which situation I mentioned to a receptionist at breakfast but was not remedied until we called from our room on return that evening, so it took two requests. On the other hand, on informing the hotel that we would arrive very late the first night, although the hotel did not have it's own shuttle, I believe the manager informed Friendly taxi to be at the train station to pick us up when we arrived there. So the transition was very quick and we were relieved not to have to wait further. The Ramada's building exterior looked like it needed paint in a few places.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
1 Thank Jeanne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Flagstaff hotels
0.2 mi away
Days Hotel Flagstaff
Days Hotel Flagstaff
#21 of 63 in Flagstaff
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,014 reviews
0.2 mi away
Howard Johnson Flagstaff I-40 East Lucky Lane
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Super 8 Flagstaff I-40 Ex 198 Lucky Lane
2.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Flagstaff
0.1 mi away
Comfort inn Lucky  lane
Comfort inn Lucky lane
#43 of 63 in Flagstaff
3.0 of 5 bubbles 156 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Flagstaff East? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Flagstaff East

Property: Ramada Flagstaff East
Address: 2350 E Lucky Ln, Flagstaff, AZ 86004-9744
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Flagstaff
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #54 of 63 Hotels in Flagstaff
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Flagstaff East 2.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Flagstaff East reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Flagstaff East Hotel Flagstaff
Ramada Hotel Flagstaff
Flagstaff Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing