We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Other guest” 2 of 5 bubbles
Review of Ramada Flagstaff East

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Ramada Flagstaff East
Ranked #55 of 63 Hotels in Flagstaff
Write a Review

691 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    39
    100
    147
    178
    227
See reviews for
313
173
48
56
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (66)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 24, 2012

Stayed one night in two rooms 342 &344. No connection to "free wireless" and no hot water for 730 shower when hotel was less than half occupancy. Sketchy decor. Did not meet two star expectations. Horrible hotwire deal.

  • Stayed December 2012
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank bigskybel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson, Arizona
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 22, 2012

I reserved two rooms for two nights for my family to come and enjoy the polar express. I booked based on price. We wanted to save money and this seemed like a great deal! After reading other reviews I started getting worried that I made a mistake. So, when we arrived I was pleasantly surprised! The rooms were clean and inviting. It is an older hotel so some updating would be nice but for the price it suited our needs just fine. The service is great. The breakfast in the morning has a decent selection. The beds are comfortable. The heat works great. All in all, we have no complaints. I definitely recommend this hotel if you are looking for comfort and to save some money. You wont be disappointed.

  • Stayed December 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank arzgirl5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SANDERS
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 12, 2012

The lamp and office chair in my room were broken. The king bed and pillows were nice. The shower was awful and ancient. Paint was chipping off and the faucet head was so low that I hurt my back trying to crouch down in the shower.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
1 Thank AMANDA M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
24 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 4, 2012

We spent 1 night here, 3 rooms and paid arounf $45 per room inclusive. Only one room (a double) had a coffee maker, the other 2 (singles) a fridge & microwave. The first hicuup was one set of room keys not working. I am fairly sure (but not 100%) that the keys for one room actually opened another. A trip to reception got this sorted out and we were all in our respective rooms. First thing was to get the TV on to occupy our son. Our TV didn't work, and after calling reception to ask for a room with a TV that worked, we got instructions on all the obvious things to try (check connections, etc) follwed by a reluctant room visit for the receptioist to do the same. We were finally moved next door when she realised the TV actually wasn't working.
The rooms were a bit tired but appeared clean enough. Beds weren't particularly comfortable.
Breakfast was cramped for the number of rooms and poor variety. Some cereal, toast and miniature buns if you were quick. The coffee machine had run out of decaf. which I pointed out to reception who said someone would sort - someone did open the machine door and close it again, but still just hot water. They also ran out of paper plates and plastic knives. Orange juice was watery.
I wouldn't have been happy if I'd paid more for the rooms, but it's a budget motel at a budget price.

Room Tip: If you have luggage, go for a downstairs room as no elevators.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MadMurdock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Flagstaff hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Flagstaff hotels
0.2 mi away
Howard Johnson Flagstaff I-40 East Lucky Lane
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane
0.2 mi away
Days Hotel Flagstaff
Days Hotel Flagstaff
#17 of 63 in Flagstaff
4.0 of 5 bubbles 973 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Super 8 Flagstaff I-40 Ex 198 Lucky Lane
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Flagstaff
0.1 mi away
Comfort inn Lucky  lane
Comfort inn Lucky lane
#43 of 63 in Flagstaff
3.0 of 5 bubbles 144 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Flagstaff East? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Flagstaff East

Property: Ramada Flagstaff East
Address: 2350 E Lucky Ln, Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Flagstaff
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #55 of 63 Hotels in Flagstaff
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Flagstaff East 2.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Ramada Flagstaff East reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Flagstaff East Hotel Flagstaff
Ramada Hotel Flagstaff
Flagstaff Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing