We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Hotel in Flagstaff”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
GreenTree Inn Flagstaff
Ranked #21 of 65 Hotels in Flagstaff
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed June 11, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Lance C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Frank B, General Manager at GreenTree Inn Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (682)
There are newer reviews for GreenTree Inn Flagstaff
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

568 - 574 of 682 reviews

Reviewed June 11, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank William H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Frank B, General Manager at GreenTree Inn Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 10, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Shana T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Frank B, General Manager at GreenTree Inn Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 10, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Elizabeth W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Frank B, General Manager at GreenTree Inn Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 8, 2014 via mobile

Flagstaff has a lot of hotels with the going rate of $150. We just needed a room for the night because we were passing through town. We got a rate of $60 for two queens. The furniture looks recently updated, nice tile in bathroom, nice counter, flat screen tv. Cute little pool. Not fancy grounds and the a/c was a little tired, but other than that, I was very pleased for the money. Also in a good location, stores and restaurants nearby, quick access to freeway.

Stayed: June 2014
Thank Sabrosa505
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frank B, General Manager at GreenTree Inn Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2014

Wow, we truly appreciate the detailed feedback and for acknowleding our newly renovated room features.
We are working on further improvements in our comon areas as well as our rooms and pool areas.
Please come back and visit us!
Safe travels and we appreciate your time to write about our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2014

The room I stayed was not cleaned as I was getting ready to leave the hotel
I dropped my wallet and as I pick it up
I found a brace that was not mine, then I checked under the bed and there was trash around the base, I complained to the front desk as I was leaving and they only replied (sorry about that , will make sure it won't happen again)
Really???

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
3  Thank Jalisco A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frank B, General Manager at GreenTree Inn Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2014

We thank you for your review Mr. Jalisco.
We apologize again for not giving you an adequate response to your concern during your stay with us. We did not see any bracelet turned in from the room you were in during your stay with us and have utilized your comments with our staff training and department heads. We document all complaints and attempt to solve any concerns at the hotel before a guest leaves disatisfied.
We should have done a little more probing to make sure your issue was understood and taken care of accordingly.
Our number 1 priority is our rooms and common areas. Our inspection and daily cleaning process is coming along with our new renovations and changes in our common areas. Please let us know when you or any family member or friend is in our area.We will make sure we provide a 100% satisfied stay.
We wish you and your family safe travels.
Again Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Tim G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Frank B, General Manager at GreenTree Inn Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Flagstaff hotels
0.0 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#13 of 65 in Flagstaff
372 reviews
1.6 mi away
Highland Country Inn
Highland Country Inn
#17 of 65 in Flagstaff
526 reviews
1.2 mi away
Econo Lodge Flagstaff University
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn Flagstaff
Comfort Inn Flagstaff
#6 of 65 in Flagstaff
1,002 reviews
0.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Flagstaff
0.2 mi away
Courtyard Flagstaff
Courtyard Flagstaff
#20 of 65 in Flagstaff
763 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to GreenTree Inn Flagstaff? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about GreenTree Inn Flagstaff

Address: 2755 S Woodlands Village Blvd # I-17, Flagstaff, AZ 86001-2960 (Formerly Ramada Flagstaff West)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Flagstaff
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Ski-In / Ski-Out Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Flagstaff
Price Range: $82 - $164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — GreenTree Inn Flagstaff 2.5*
Number of rooms: 90
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We invite you to come and stay with us at GreenTree Inn Flagstaff! Our luxurious guest rooms, seasonally heated pool, spa, breakfast area, business services and amenities make us the best choice to stay in the Flagstaff area near Northern Arizona University. Peruse unique shops in historic downtown Flagstaff or learn about local history at the Museum of Northern Arizona. Hike the nature trails at Slide Rock State Park or explore the gardens at The Arboretum at Flagstaff. The Grand Canyon, one of the seven natural wonders of the world, is a short drive, located 80 miles from our Flagstaff, AZ hotel. Our recently renovated hotel is located off Interstates 17 and 40, and close to Flagstaff Pulliam Airport. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your GreenTree Inn Flagstaff reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada West - Grand Canyon Area Hotel Flagstaff
Ramada Hotel Flagstaff
Ramada Flagstaff
Flagstaff Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing