We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The Cool Cabin”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Enjoy breakfast on your patio
Main floor bedroom
Main floor bath
Loft master bedroom
Perfect romantic get away!
Loft bathroom
First floor bedroom
First floor sitting area
First floor bathroom
Fully stocked kitchen
Complimentary tea and coffe
Family games
For our furry friends!
One of the many trails behind the cabin
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Flagstaff, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
dsplank
Tucson, Arizona
1 review
“The Cool Cabin”
Reviewed December 5, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

It was a very clean and comfy cabin. The Xmas decorations were a pleasant surprise. We enjoyed staying there.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 7, 2017
Glad you enjoyed your stay! We try to make our cabin your home away from home :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paradise8...
1 review
“Great stay”
Reviewed August 7, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Quiet, relaxing, and what a great get away from the city life we live. The cabin was plenty big for four adults and three kids. It was close but not too close to flagstaff. We would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 9, 2017
Glad you enjoyed your stay. We try to make this cabin our guests' home away from home :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 9, 2017
Thank you for your feedback, and we are sorry the cabin was not as clean as expected. We had a new cleaning crew and have addressed these issues.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing