We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,168)
Filter reviews
1,168 results
Traveler rating
266
330
229
183
160
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
266
330
229
183
160
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waffles sausage room was clean free breakfast we've stayed fresh fruit would stay here again front desk clerk nice stay restaurants and shopping staff was very friendly microwave mtsu cereal interstate
Filter
Updating list...
1,148 - 1,153 of 1,168 reviews
Reviewed September 17, 2010

The young lady at the desk was very helpfull and kind and excellent PR.
All staff is top of the line.
Room and bed comfortable.
We would stay there again .
Breakfast had a good selection and
was presented nicely.

Date of stay: September 2010
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank n6099
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TimothyRice, President at Baymont by Wyndham Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2010

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience at the award winning Baymont Inn & Suites, Murfreesboro, TN. We love taking care of our guests and glad that you had a wonderful stay. We look forward to your return trip. Tim Rice, Mountaintop Management, LLC.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2010

What a pleasure! Freshly baked cookies upon arrival, lovely living room type area in the lobby for relaxation, large breakfast area with windows and much expanded selection over most hotels we've stayed at (including fresh fruit). The price was good, and the staff was extremely helpful. We liked the pool for the grandkids to come swim in. We were allowed late checkout so there was time for the weather to warm before swimming. The room was nice and we appreciated the cooling system that allowed the fan to stay on constantly blocking out external noises. We will definitely stay here on our next trip to town.

Date of stay: September 2010
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MG396
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TimothyRice, President at Baymont by Wyndham Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2010

Thank you for staying at the award winning Baymont Inn & Suites, Murfreesboro, TN. The staff and management of the hotel want to exceed our guests expectations and glad that you had a great stay. Thanks again for your business and we look forward to your return trip. Tim Rice, President, Mountaintop Management, LLC

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2010

We were four adults traveling with two larger dogs, and the Baymont was perfect because they had outside entries to each room, ample walking areas and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. Rooms were clean and up to date. Breakfast (included in our rate) was a little limited but very edible - the biscuits, sausage and gravy were tasty. Hotel was just a short drive from multiple eating options. Would stay there again --

Date of stay: August 2010
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mamasue1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TimothyRice, President at Baymont by Wyndham Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2010

Thanks for staying at the award winning Baymont Inn & Suites, Murfreesboro, TN. We appreciate your business and glad that we could provide a pet friendly room for you and your pet. We love taking care of our guests as well as our four legged guests! Look forward to your return trip. Tim Rice, President, Mountaintop Management, LLC

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2010

After traveling half the evening with children and grandchildren, we were ready for a good night's sleep. Nearly every room in town was full of young (and enthusiastic) athletes and parents for a weekend tournament. But we knew we had chosen a good overnight stop when we were greeted with top notch reception by Justin. He managed to handle the walk up guests, the telephone guests, and all the lobby crowd with a smile and plenty of professionalism - usually multiple guests at the same time. He did an excellent job singlehandedly.
Our rooms were quite comfortable and clean. And, as promised by Justin, the pool closed at 11pm, and all was quiet.
The hot breakfast helped jump start the day for our family as well as all the young ball players staying there.

Date of stay: July 2010
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jmagary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TimothyRice, President at Baymont by Wyndham Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2010

Thank you for staying at the award winning Baymont Inn & Suites, Murfreesboro, TN. The staff and management of the hotel work hard on a daily basis to exceed our guest's expectations. Thank you for staying with us...we look forward to your return trip. Tim Rice, President, Mountaintop Management, LLC

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2010

We stayed here for one night with a group of 1000 Harley riders on a trip. The hotel was nice, with very comfortable rooms and great beds. Pat the manager was very helpful in setting up the block of rooms for us. The staff was great, with no issues. It's not particularly cheap, but in line with the area and worth the money.

Date of stay: June 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JohnTxGolf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TimothyRice, President at Baymont by Wyndham Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2010

Thank you for staying at the award winning Baymont Inn and Suites, Murfreesboro, TN. THe stafrf and management of the hotel work hard to exceed our guest's expectations....we apreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Tim Rice, President, Mountaintop Management, LLC.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews