We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Vacation Stay=Very Good” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro
Ranked #23 of 36 Hotels in Murfreesboro
Monroe
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Vacation Stay=Very Good”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 6, 2014

We had a lovely stay at the Baymont after a week trying to stay on our agenda and see the sites we had planned to see AND avoid the high winds, hail, thunderstorms and tornadoes that were being reported on the news. We managed successfully and had a restful night at the Baymont in Murfreesboro.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Kathy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grant F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro, responded to this review, May 8, 2014
Kathy we appreciate your recent stay, and taking time to review the Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro. During your stay we had some crazy weather, but luckily most of the bad weather avoided our area. Hope you were able to enjoy the remainder of your stay, and explore all the great attractions and events Murfreesboro has to offer. Next time you are in the area we hope to see you again, until then...Travel Safe!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

852 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    221
    251
    158
    120
    102
See reviews for
382
169
65
156
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (67)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
South Bend, Indiana
Level Contributor
3 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 5, 2014

Sight unseen, I guessed this property would be good for our travel needs as we made our way from the Chicago area to Florida for Spring Break. Sure enough, it was what we'd come to expect from Baymont. We were greeted by friendly staff, had no issues checking in, found our room to be clean, and had a great night's sleep.
In the morning, the breakfast attendant was VERY friendly, checking out was effortless, and everyone was as courteous on our way out the door as they were when we arrived.
I tried to book this hotel for our return trip and , VERY unfortunately, it was already at capacity.

We stayed, instead, at the Ramada... and that was one of the WORST overnight experiences I've ever had.
(see review!)

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank columnated
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grant F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro, responded to this review, May 8, 2014
We'd like to say thank you for your recent stay, and taking time to review our hotel. As a weary Notre Dame fan, I was happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Mildred our breakfast host has been with the hotel for over 20 years, and she's always smiling and eager to meet and talk with new people. With pleasant reviews like yours we find our hotel nearly booked each weekend during the summer, and sadly we weren't able to help with your return trip. Next time you are traveling through the area we hope to see you again...until then, Travel Safe! (go Irish!)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ocilla, Georgia
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 22, 2014

The rooms were very clean. It was in an excellent location for our group. It was close to the retreat and surrounded by place to shop and eat. The breakfast that was offered was served hot with a good selection of entrees.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Vickie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grant F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro, responded to this review, May 2, 2014
Ocilla it was a pleasure to host your ladies retreat at the Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro. Mildred our breakfast host has been at the hotel for over 20 years, she'll take great care of you and get your morning started off right. The rest of the staff works hard to make your getaway as relaxing and comfortable as we can. All about that hometown hospitality feeling...we hope to see you and your friends again soon, until then...Travel Safe!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ocilla, Georgia
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 22, 2014

We have stayed at the Murfreesboro TN Baymont Hotel each year since coming to a ladies conference in 2011. Each year since then, we have chosen to stay here because it is clean, comfortable and quiet. The staff, especially Justin Whited who has checked us in and taken our reservations, has been friendly and helpful. The breakfast has been good and kept well supplied each morning. We plan to stay again this April. Location is close to our conference and that helps.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Sheran T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grant F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro, responded to this review, April 23, 2014
Thanks Ocilla for your recent stay and taking time review the Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro. As you may have learned Justin is no longer with us, but we hope to maintain and exceed your current expectations. We have a lot of exciting things planned for the hotel, so we hope to see you back again soon. Till then...travel safe!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Murfreesboro hotels
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Murfreesboro
0.4 mi away
Sleep Inn Murfreesboro
Sleep Inn Murfreesboro
#5 of 36 in Murfreesboro
4.0 of 5 bubbles 174 reviews
0.3 mi away
Best Western Chaffin Inn
Best Western Chaffin Inn
#13 of 36 in Murfreesboro
3.5 of 5 bubbles 323 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn
Red Roof Inn
#19 of 36 in Murfreesboro
3.5 of 5 bubbles 123 reviews
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Murfreesboro
Comfort Suites Murfreesboro
#11 of 36 in Murfreesboro
4.0 of 5 bubbles 195 reviews
0.2 mi away
Clarion Inn & Suites Murfreesboro
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro
Address: 2230 Armory Dr, Murfreesboro, TN 37129-6924
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Murfreesboro
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 36 Hotels in Murfreesboro
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro 2.5*
Number of rooms: 110
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Looking for a little luxury and at non-luxury price? Our second Two Room Suite option features two double beds and private bath. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, HotelsforEveryone, Travelocity, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro Hotel Murfreesboro
Baymont Inn And Suites Murfreesboro
Baymont Inn Murfreesboro
Murfreesboro Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing