We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great value!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro
Ranked #23 of 37 Hotels in Murfreesboro
Reviewed April 9, 2014 via mobile

We stopped here about 10pm on our way through Tennessee. I had checked prices, and this was one of the lowest in the area. In all honesty, I didn't expect much, but hoped for clean. Our room was a pleasant surprise! We had a king, non-smoking room. It was very clean! The fixtures weren't brand new, but the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was great. They served plenty of bacon, sausage, biscuits and gravy, pastries, and waffles. Way better than I dared hope for!

Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank Loriis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grant F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2014

Thanks Lawrence for your recent stay, and your review of the Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro. Very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay, the team works very hard to provide you with the home away from home experience. Next time you are in the area we hope to see you again, until then Travel Safe!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,084)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

756 - 762 of 1,084 reviews

Reviewed April 7, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Sue D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Grant F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 5, 2014

Older Baymont Hotel but great location and well cared. The front desk staff is the best! Very friendly and responsive to all the guests. The free breakfast is great and comparable to the breakfast you would receive at some of the higher priced hotels that charge a whole lot more for their nights stay! The rooms are clean and ready for the guests. Would highly recommend this location for families or business travelers.

Room Tip: ask for first floor… there are no elevators
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cruizn302
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grant F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2014

Wanted to offer a special thank you for taking time to review the Baymont Inn & Suites in Murfreesboro, we are all very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. The team works very hard to offer that "Hometown Hospitality" Baymont Inn's are known for. Next time you are in town, we hope to see you again...until then, Travel Safe!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank April M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Grant F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 2, 2014

On our way home from our spring break trip we needed a place to stay. Nashville was completely booked so I did a search. Based off the reviews on here we decided to stay here. Great customer service. Our first room smelled horribly of smoke even though it was supposed to be non smoking. My husband went down and without hesistation they changed our room for us. Breakfast was perfect before we hit the road home in the morning. The only thing I disliked is that the rooms are entered from outside. This isn't the normal type of hotel we liked to stay in. But I can say it was quiet, we didn't hear dog barking or doors slamming all night. Certainly worth the one night stay.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank damoore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grant F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2014

Thank you Damoore for your recent stay with us and taking time to review the Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro. We are very pleased to hear you enjoy your stay. Next time you are in the area we hope to see you again, until then...Travel Safe!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Charles V
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Grant F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 30, 2014

Perhaps my best experience ever with a budget motel. Extremely clean room, lobby, and breakfast area. Everything in the room worked, comfortable bed, lots of pillows. Although it was a little cool to use, pool area was clean and well maintained. Friendly, helpful staff. The best thing was the free breakfast-all you could eat biscuits, waffles, bacon/sausage/eggs; coffee and juices, hot and cold cereals, fruit, all in an extremely clean setting. Stay here if you are in the area!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank videoduo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grant F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2014

Wanted to say Thank You for your recent stay, and taking time to write a review for us. Your comments indicate you had a much better experience than 2 stars, but it's nice to read your positive thoughts. Next time you are in the area we hope to see you again, until then...Travel Safe!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Murfreesboro hotels
0.4 mi away
Sleep Inn Murfreesboro
Sleep Inn Murfreesboro
#5 of 37 in Murfreesboro
208 reviews
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Murfreesboro
0.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn
Red Roof Inn
#20 of 37 in Murfreesboro
147 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Murfreesboro
Comfort Suites Murfreesboro
#13 of 37 in Murfreesboro
223 reviews
0.8 mi away
Candlewood Suites Murfreesboro
Candlewood Suites Murfreesboro
#16 of 37 in Murfreesboro
122 reviews
0.6 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Murfreesboro
WoodSpring Suites Murfreesboro
#24 of 37 in Murfreesboro
45 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro

Address: 2230 Armory Dr, Murfreesboro, TN 37129-6924
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Murfreesboro
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 37 Hotels in Murfreesboro
Price Range: $68 - $107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro 2.5*
Number of rooms: 110
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Looking for a little luxury and at non-luxury price? Our second Two Room Suite option features two double beds and private bath. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Murfreesboro
Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro Hotel Murfreesboro
Baymont Inn Murfreesboro
Murfreesboro Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing