We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Unusial service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro
Ranked #22 of 37 Hotels in Murfreesboro
Franklin, North Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Unusial service”
Reviewed May 19, 2013

I was on a trip and had to return a day early. We had a non revocable reservation for April 27th
so I called and spoke to Justin Whited the front desk manager, and explained my problem. He said they were Full on the 26th because of a Vietnam Veterans gathering but because of my need he would call me if they had a cancellation.
We proceeded on our way and Justin called about 3PM With a room that had opened due to cancellation.
It is this kind of help and consideration we all look for when traveling, some ne who cares about us.
The room was clean and comfortable and we had a hot breakfast.
I gladly recommend this hotel

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Robert W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,041 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    247
    297
    206
    164
    127
See reviews for
480
217
76
179
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (75)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed May 8, 2013

We have stayed twice and its a good value, clean hotel. About $20 or more less than most on Armory drive area. For a night or two and just for sleeping, it's a good value, Roomy and comfy beds! Didn't eat breakfast on these trips.

Room Tip: It's near the interstate, but we were about halfway down on the side sort of 90 degrees from the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank junkinben
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rockford, Michigan
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed May 8, 2013

This hotel was really shabby and in poor shape. Terrible location - so hard to get back out onto Thompson Road. There's a map at the hotel front desk but it gives the wrong directions so you end up driving all over the place. NO elevators. Let me repeat. NO ELEVATORS at this hotel, and tacky, shabby outside entrances. I got this room through Priceline and only paid $45 and I'm very glad. I would not recommend this hotel at all. It needs a complete remodel. Bathrooms are dirty, beds are uncomfortable, and outdated decor. Ugh.

Room Tip: If you must stay here, I recommend asking for a room on the first floor, facing the back. Quieter a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DebDonut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Bend, Wisconsin
Level 5 Contributor
76 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed May 8, 2013

Check-in took a few minutes waiting for clerk to come. The room was old but clean. Bathroom was very clean. We were next to pool which was a little noisy until 10pm. Nothing about the room to say good or bad as far as cleanliness. It's a good cheap place for overnight. The Breakfast was pretty good with biscuits and gravy and waffles.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Skygem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bradenton
1 review
Reviewed May 5, 2013

We were very pleased with the comfort, cleanliness, professionalism, and general atmosphere. We will definately look for Baymont when we next travel.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Pamela F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Murfreesboro hotels
0.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn
Red Roof Inn
#20 of 37 in Murfreesboro
144 reviews
0.2 mi away
Clarion Inn & Suites Murfreesboro
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Murfreesboro
Comfort Suites Murfreesboro
#12 of 37 in Murfreesboro
216 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Murfreesboro
0.4 mi away
Sleep Inn Murfreesboro
Sleep Inn Murfreesboro
#6 of 37 in Murfreesboro
194 reviews
0.6 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Murfreesboro
WoodSpring Suites Murfreesboro
#21 of 37 in Murfreesboro
42 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro
Address: 2230 Armory Dr, Murfreesboro, TN 37129-6924
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Murfreesboro
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 37 Hotels in Murfreesboro
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro 2.5*
Number of rooms: 110
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Looking for a little luxury and at non-luxury price? Our second Two Room Suite option features two double beds and private bath. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Murfreesboro
Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro Hotel Murfreesboro
Baymont Inn Murfreesboro
Murfreesboro Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing