We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$153
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$122
$107
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$124
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$156
$149
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn Murfreesboro(Murfreesboro)(Great Value!)
$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$156
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,152)
Filter reviews
1,152 results
Traveler rating
261
325
227
183
156
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
261
325
227
183
156
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstove topwafflessausageroom was cleanfree breakfastwe've stayedfresh fruitwould stay here againking bedfront desk clerknice stayrestaurants and shoppingstaff was very friendlymicrowavemtsucerealpet
Filter
Updating list...
975 - 980 of 1,152 reviews
Reviewed March 11, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 4, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TimothyRice, President at Baymont by Wyndham Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 2, 2013

My son and I stayed here when visiting Middle Tennessee State. The room was clean and comfortable other than the pillows being too "bouncy." We had a Deluxe double which had a microwave and mini-fridge. The hot breakfast included biscuits and gravy, sausage, bacon and hardboiled eggs along with a waffle maker and the usual pastries, yogurt, cereal, fruit, etc. No problems with noise until folks started leaving in the morning. Our only complaint was the shampoo! It caused both of us to have a bad hair day. I have never complained about the shampoo at a hotel before, but this stuff was awful. So enjoy your stay, but bring your own shampoo.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank carols24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TimothyRice, President at Baymont by Wyndham Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2013

Thank you for staying at the award winning Baymont Inn & Suites, Murfreesboro, TN. We love to take care of our guests and strive to exceed their expectations on a daily basis. I've spoken with our General Manager and we are looking into the type of shampoo that we place in the rooms. Thanks for being this to our attention and I assure you we will take the proper steps in order to totally satisfy our guests. We look forward to your return visit. Tim Rice, Mountaintop Management, LLC.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TimothyRice, President at Baymont by Wyndham Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TimothyRice, President at Baymont by Wyndham Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded February 21, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews