We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro
Ranked #23 of 37 Hotels in Murfreesboro
Reviewed January 9, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
2  Thank Heidi K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TimothyRice, President at Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,087)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

920 - 926 of 1,087 reviews

Reviewed January 4, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank treehopkins
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TimothyRice, President at Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 27, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank James L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TimothyRice, President at Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 24, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Michelle G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TimothyRice, President at Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
PALATINE
1
Reviewed December 20, 2012

Decent hotel. Little pricey for what room was. Carpet pretty dirty that was noticed after i took socks off. Room is outside entry so noise is definitely a factor as parking lot and stairway were right outside my door. Affected sleep.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2012

Hi Guys -- This hotel is located about 30 minutes southeast of Nashville. A GREAT place to stay if you are traveling through but still want to be close to Nashville. There is a huuuuuuge mall area right around the corner, and you can find just about any store or restaurant that you want. I would say it is an upper-middle class area.

The front desk people were VERY nice and helpful. Our room was great -- fridge, microwave, and if you like TV I'm sure you will like this screen. The bed was AWESOME. And the pillows were fantastic. I HIGHLY recommend this place for the beds alone!

I also loved that it was just a 2-story hotel/motel. The side of the hotel we stayed in allowed you to park in front of your room for easy loading/unloading. We stayed on the 2nd floor and the stairs are outside and very wide so you can have luggage in both hands as you make your way up.

Highly recommend this hotel! And you MUST eat at The Wild Cow in Nashville. It is an amazing vegetarian restaurant, but the food is soooo good you do not have to be veg to enjoy it. Try their desserts too!

Happy traveling! :)

Room Tip: Ask for a room facing the parking lot so you can park near your room and for easy loading/unloading.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank GroovingOnTheBliss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank Chris F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Murfreesboro hotels
0.4 mi away
Sleep Inn Murfreesboro
Sleep Inn Murfreesboro
#6 of 37 in Murfreesboro
209 reviews
0.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn
Red Roof Inn
#20 of 37 in Murfreesboro
149 reviews
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Murfreesboro
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Murfreesboro
WoodSpring Suites Murfreesboro
#24 of 37 in Murfreesboro
45 reviews
0.2 mi away
Clarion Inn & Suites Murfreesboro
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Murfreesboro
Comfort Suites Murfreesboro
#14 of 37 in Murfreesboro
225 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro

Address: 2230 Armory Dr, Murfreesboro, TN 37129-6924
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Murfreesboro
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 37 Hotels in Murfreesboro
Price Range: $64 - $104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro 2.5*
Number of rooms: 110
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Looking for a little luxury and at non-luxury price? Our second Two Room Suite option features two double beds and private bath. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Murfreesboro
Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro Hotel Murfreesboro
Baymont Inn Murfreesboro
Murfreesboro Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing