We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quick Trip”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro
Ranked #22 of 37 Hotels in Murfreesboro
Reviewed December 10, 2012

Made a quick trip to Tennesse to visit family and friends. Stayed one night at the Baymont Inn, based on past reviews. No problems. Good hotel for the money. I would and probably will stay here again.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank togobox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,063)
There are newer reviews for Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

903 - 909 of 1,063 reviews

Reviewed November 28, 2012

We stayed one night for our visit to MTSU. The hotel is very clean and very reasonably priced. The staff was super friendly. The breakfast is great and is included in the price of the room. Everything is well maintained and our room appeard to be very clean. The WiFi was extremely slow but we were tired from driving so it didn't really matter a whole lot. It would to a business traveller.

My issue..it was pouring down rain when we arrived and I found there were too many trees and shrubs taking up what could have been extra parking in front of the rooms. It looked nice but I would have traded all that not to have been soaked. Overall, we had a restful night and no real issues. I will be staying here again when my son begins college next fall.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JulesinGa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2012

Stayed at Baymont for a two day family trip. Overall the hotel is very clean and in a convenient location and easy to find. The rooms were quiet and functional. The outdoor public areas such as the stairs were showing signs of age but in good condition. The free wi-fi was very slow and timed out repeatedly. The price for the hotel was lower than many competing brands and was very good for the price.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Comfytrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2012

The hotel was a bargin. Booked at the last minute and was surprised with the hotel. The rooms were nice and it included a very nice breakfast. Great place for a quick night stay. It was a little hard finding the road that connects to the hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeep1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A Wyndham traveler
LAMBERTVILLE
1
Reviewed November 18, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 15, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Susan O
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 15, 2012

we have stayed there several times.the rooms are clean.the breakfast is good.very close to mtsu.the staff is helpful.we ask for a good place to eat they gave us several options.we ask directions they were glad to help.

Room Tip: they offer special rates for mtsu parents
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fancy4586
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Murfreesboro hotels
0.4 mi away
Sleep Inn Murfreesboro
Sleep Inn Murfreesboro
#6 of 37 in Murfreesboro
199 reviews
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Murfreesboro
Comfort Suites Murfreesboro
#13 of 37 in Murfreesboro
218 reviews
0.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn
Red Roof Inn
#18 of 37 in Murfreesboro
145 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Murfreesboro
0.2 mi away
Clarion Inn & Suites Murfreesboro
0.6 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Murfreesboro
WoodSpring Suites Murfreesboro
#23 of 37 in Murfreesboro
44 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro

Address: 2230 Armory Dr, Murfreesboro, TN 37129-6924
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Murfreesboro
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 37 Hotels in Murfreesboro
Price Range: $80 - $116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro 2.5*
Number of rooms: 110
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Looking for a little luxury and at non-luxury price? Our second Two Room Suite option features two double beds and private bath. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelsforEveryone and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Murfreesboro
Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro Hotel Murfreesboro
Baymont Inn Murfreesboro
Murfreesboro Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing