We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Thank you, Baymont Inn” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro
Ranked #22 of 36 Hotels in Murfreesboro
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
37 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Thank you, Baymont Inn”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 7, 2012

We had a very nice stay at this Baymont Inn & Suites. It is easy to get to Baymont and even though it is just off the Interstate, it is very quiet. There is a buffer zone of trees between the Interstate and Baymont. The room was very nice and the area seems to be safe and secure . Great bedding and comfy bed. Pets are allowed but they are restricted to certain rooms. Bathroom had a bowed shower curtain, which is always nice. Great breakfast with a large selection of items. They offered waffels, eggs, sausage, bacon, biscuits and gravy as well as the usual cereal, coffee, etc. Justin, at the front desk, answered many questions for us and provided information about the nearby civil war battlefield, etc. He also gave suggestions for local places to eat and directions to anything we were interested it. Thanks for making it a great stay!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank JoMOtex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

906 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    228
    266
    171
    131
    110
See reviews for
404
186
69
165
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (71)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
HIXSON
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 3, 2012

The hotel was wonderful, clean, everyone so friendly, especially Justin at the Desk. The hot breakfast was very nice, and had a good variety. Quiet. Really enjoyed the stay. Its easy access to the freeway, but a little difficult to get to with traffic. Hot shower and soft bed.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Brenda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bluffton
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 30, 2012

the rooms were clean, but not well matained, coffee pot leaked, and the nosel on the bath tub was broken. only the shower worked but man was that a deep tub. If I could have had a long hot soak I would have enjoyed it so much more.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank JAM600
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TOMBALL
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 24, 2012

I had a good stay here, I was passing through and the only thing I didn't like was boiled eggs for breakfast with the sausageand bacon. I thought it was strange they should have been scambled at the least.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Clifford M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ALDERSON
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 19, 2012

This is a very nice hotel and I enjoyed my stay. The rooms are comfortable and clean. I only have a couple suggestions to improve the stays for future guests. First of all, the internet is really slow and should be upgraded. Secondly, the hot breakfast was decent but the items served need to be expanded for guests staying longer than just one day. I don't like going down for the breakfast and having the same thing again and again. I would suggest the biscuits and gravy one day, maybe omelets the next day, etc.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Randall L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarasota, Florida
Level Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 13, 2012

After 725 miles on the road from Sarasota, FL, we stopped at the Baymont in Murfreesboro. We often look for a Comfort Inn or equal on our 'road trips', and we were very pleasantly surprised with the excellent room and breakfast at this Baymont. This was our first Baymont experience, and we were very impressed. So favorable impressed that the next night, after another 650 miles on our trip to Denver, that we stayed in another Baymont in Topeka KS the next night.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank JoeCalta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MARIETTA
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 11, 2012

Warren is amazing! The rest of the staff was very friendly too! This was our 2nd stay here this year and we hope to return soon. Great location for restaurants and shopping. Also very convenient to MTSU!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
1 Thank Becky M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Murfreesboro hotels
0.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn
Red Roof Inn
#17 of 36 in Murfreesboro
3.5 of 5 bubbles 129 reviews
0.4 mi away
Sleep Inn Murfreesboro
Sleep Inn Murfreesboro
#9 of 36 in Murfreesboro
4.0 of 5 bubbles 180 reviews
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Murfreesboro
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Murfreesboro
0.4 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Murfreesboro
Days Inn & Suites Murfreesboro
#20 of 36 in Murfreesboro
3.0 of 5 bubbles 122 reviews
0.3 mi away
Best Western Chaffin Inn
Best Western Chaffin Inn
#11 of 36 in Murfreesboro
3.5 of 5 bubbles 345 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro
Address: 2230 Armory Drive, Murfreesboro, TN 37129
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Murfreesboro
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 36 Hotels in Murfreesboro
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro 2.5*
Number of rooms: 110
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Looking for a little luxury and at non-luxury price? Our second Two Room Suite option features two double beds and private bath. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro Hotel Murfreesboro
Baymont Inn And Suites Murfreesboro
Baymont Inn Murfreesboro
Murfreesboro Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing