We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$157
$153
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$122
$107
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$124
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn Murfreesboro(Murfreesboro)(Great Value!)
$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$156
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,152)
Filter reviews
1,152 results
Traveler rating
261
325
227
183
156
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
261
325
227
183
156
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstove topwafflessausageroom was cleanfree breakfastwe've stayedfresh fruitwould stay here againking bedfront desk clerknice stayrestaurants and shoppingstaff was very friendlymicrowavemtsucerealpet
Filter
Updating list...
1,048 - 1,053 of 1,152 reviews
Reviewed February 19, 2012

We have stayed there before and the service just seems to get better. The front desk manager went out of his way to assist us with our stay for the next night as we travel.

Room Tip: Ask to see room before you buy, we do this , even though we know the motel/hotel. Some times you might fine a room not completely ready or some one has smoked in the room with out the front desk knowing. Remember it's your money be carful what you spend it on.
  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rod B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LindsayDiehl, President Assistant at Baymont by Wyndham Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded February 20, 2012

Thank you for continuing to choose our award-winning Baymont Inn & Suites in Murfreesboro, Tennessee! We appreciate your business and your review of our property. We are so glad that our front office manager provided stand out service for you during your stay. Our guests are our greatest priority! We are looking forward to serving you again in the very near future. Lindsay Diehl, Mountain Top Management, LLC

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2012

I just spent my first night at the Baymont Inn in Murfreesboro and I will definately do it again. I have stayed at more expensive hotels in town but I found they really have nothing on the Baymont Inn. The staff were very friendly and helpful, the room was clean and nice-sized, and I slept like a baby. You get a complementary breakfast that included proteins as well the standard breakfast items. My stay was great!! I'll be back Baymont so save me a room. : )

Room Tip: Ground floor poolside
  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kim F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LindsayDiehl, President Assistant at Baymont by Wyndham Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded February 20, 2012

Thank you for choosing to stay at our award-winning Baymont Inn & Suites in Murfreesboro, Tennessee! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon! Lindsay Diehl, Mountain Top Management, LLC

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2012

Had a great experience at this hotel. Was in town for business. The Hotel was nice and not outdated. The beds and pillows were very comfortable. Staff was friendly and changed from a Double queen bed to a King size bed quickly and no attitude. Also serves a hot breakfast daily. Not alot of anemitys but if you like value and comfort this is the place.

Room Tip: simple request
  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aidox1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LindsayDiehl, President Assistant at Baymont by Wyndham Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded February 10, 2012

Thank you for choosing to stay at our award winning Baymont Inn and Suites in Murfreesboro, Tennessee! We appreciate your business and your review of our hotel. We are pleased that to read that our staff accommodated your needs with stand out service. We are looking forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in the very near future. Lindsay Diehl, Mountain Top Management, LLC

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2012

We brought our High School group for a tournament and the staff of this hotel were Outstanding to deal with each day. The rooms were clean and the breakfast was excellent. We will definitely use them again at every opportunity!! 5 Star!!

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mike R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LindsayDiehl, President Assistant at Baymont by Wyndham Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded February 10, 2012

Thank you for choosing to bring your high school group to our award-winning Baymont Inn and Suites! We appreciate your business and your wonderful comments! We are pleased that your stay with us was exceptional! We are looking forward to serving you and your group again in the very near future. Lindsay Diehl, Mountain Top Management, LLC

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2012

Super soft sheets, very clean, nice pillows, room interior appears new, super nice staff, conveniently located to I24 exit 78 (30ish minutes southeast of Nashville).

I got caught in town in a winter storm and pricelined a room to avoid driving in it. I was treated very well on check-in and check-out, which sometimes isn't as nice as it could be when you priceline. Staff gets an A+. The street appears to be quiet, if one end of it is hard to come and go when traffic is busy.

The outside is a standard 80's build with exterior corridors. There's a nice lobby to lounge in with a big TV. 24 hour exercise facility and free breakfast are offered, but I didn't use them.

The room had super soft sheets, all the bedding and decor appeared to be new. I slept comfortably. The shower had goodish pressure. The microwave and fridge made a late in-room supper easy. Internet access was easy to use and was fast enough to run Netflix on my tablet.

I would definitely stay again.

Room Tip: All rooms seemed to be quiet, but the back side of the property is probably quieter than the front.
  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MattInTn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LindsayDiehl, President Assistant at Baymont by Wyndham Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2012

Thank you for choosing to stay at our award-winning Baymont Inn & Suites in Murfreesboro, Tennessee! We appreciate your business and your review of our hotel. We love providing our guests with a restful stay by providing the softest of bedding and top-of-the-line mattresses. Again, thank you for choosing to stay with us, we look forward to serving you again in the near future. Lindsay Diehl, Mountain Top Management, LLC

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews