We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exsquisite Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro
Ranked #3 of 37 Hotels in Murfreesboro
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 13, 2010

During the Labor Day holiday weekend I booked this hotel because I have stayed elsewhere at an Embassy Suite. What drew me here was amenities! The breakfast is phenomenal! Check in is easy as is check out. The rooms are extremely clean and the beds are sooooo comfortable. I can't say enough about how close to al the eateries and shopping this location affords as well. I will be staying here again and recommending this hotel to my freinds and family. The staff is friendly and very accomodating!

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Luv2review
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,203)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,160 - 1,166 of 1,203 reviews

Reviewed September 1, 2010

Stayed at the Embassy suites for a convention from Aug 26 through the 29th. It is a huge place that you can see from the route 24 when you are coming down.

The checkin people were friendly although my room was not ready. But I was early. When I went back at 245, it was ready.

The hotel has great suites with a living room and flat screen tv, an area with a small fridge and microwave and a separate bedroom with a flat screen.

The rooms are climate controlled with a thermostat that you set the temperature and it keeps the room at a steady temp, unlike some hotels that I have stayed at.

There is a free full breakfast, buffet and cook to order eggs, in the morning.

Also from 530 to 730 pm there is a managers reception with free drinks..

One thing that I did not like was that in this huge hotel there is only one restaurant.. Because of the people at the convention, there was always a line trying to get seated to eat. But there are plenty of places local if you have a car.. Although the mall is within walking distance behind the hotel.

Also you have to PAY for internet in your room. I think this is a ripoff because the money they make far exceeds what their overhead would ever be.

But overall, a great hotel for a decent price. And if you have Hilton Honors, the points are good too ..

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank letsgetgoing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2010

This property is beautiful! Beds are comfortable, staff is friendly and the breakfast was delicious. Definately will stay again! Great Location. Walking distance to shopping.

Stayed: July 2010, traveled with family
Thank damck2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2010

Nice Embassy Suites hotel. The staff was friendly at check-in. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. We enjoyed the managers receiption and breakfast. We stayed two nights. Our daugther had Frosted Flakes the first morning and wanted them the second morning. However, the did not have any out at the cereal area. The staff was more than happy to get her a box and was very nice about it. Very spacious. The bartender was also very nice. We had a great family weekend.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Klgreen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2010

My car window was smashed out and all my luggage was taken. The front desk handed us a broom to clean up the glass.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank RLoos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2010

Stayed here on a business trip in June. The breakfast was great, and the staff was very friendly. Loved the location, lots of shopping to do right next door!

Stayed: June 2010, traveled on business
Thank Jen_Will1175
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2010

A CUT ABOVE THE REST FOR THE PRICE!! I went with my 'grands' (aka grandchildren), 'son' and daughter. The hotel was absolutely wonderful. The complimentary breakfast was like none other i have experienced...paid for OR complimentary. I did not go to the manager's reception, but did hear rave reviews from others. Ample parking and just 'far enough' off the interstate!! Very close to shopping and wide variety of restaurants. The pool was nice. My only cons were the people gathered at the front door smoking and the noise level from the lobby/bar area. But i slept in the front room of the suite on the sofa bed and I think that is why I noticed the noise. My daughter and 'son' were not disturbed by the noise in the back bedroom. Overall, i would HIGHLY recommend this hotel!!!

Stayed: June 2010, traveled with family
1  Thank TnPuddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Murfreesboro hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Murfreesboro
Hilton Garden Inn Murfreesboro
#1 of 37 in Murfreesboro
466 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Murfreesboro
0.2 mi away
Residence Inn Nashville SE/Murfreesboro
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Murfreesboro
1.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Murfreesboro Central
1.7 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Murfreesboro
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro

Address: 1200 Conference Center Blvd, Murfreesboro, TN 37129-4320
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Murfreesboro
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Murfreesboro
#1 Family Hotel in Murfreesboro
#2 Romantic Hotel in Murfreesboro
Price Range: $136 - $268 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro 3.5*
Number of rooms: 238
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Embassy Suites Nashville SE- Murfreesboro is located adjacent to The Avenue Murfreesboro shopping, dining and leisure venue. Only 30 minutes from downtown Nashville, our hotel offers an indoor swimming pool, fitness center and on-site spa. Book a room at our all-suite hotel or plan your next event in one of our many flexible function spaces. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Hotel Murfreesboro
Embassy Suites Murfreesboro

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing