We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn(Murfreesboro)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,292)
Filter reviews
1,292 results
Traveler rating
895
243
87
39
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
895
243
87
39
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe manager's receptionomelet barmade to order omeletsconference centerbeautiful hotelliving roomcomplimentary breakfast isgreat place to stayhot tubbusiness tripshopping and restaurantsexcellent staylobby areagreat roomindoor poolstaff was friendlywaffles
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,048 - 1,053 of 1,292 reviews
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Our favorite Embassy Suites anywhere. Always top notch and a superior place to stay. We purposely drive beyond Nashville just to lodge there. The Mgr's reception, restaurant/bar & breakfast features are of such quality that one really needs to go anywhere else for anything. The only critique we have: With free Wi-Fi available in so many settings, one should not have to pay a $9.99 surcharge to use one's laptop or tablet, something which most of your guests are going to need and want to access.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Dan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PTziahanas, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2013

With all the lodging choices available today we are happy you drive out of your way to stay with us in Murfreesboro! Our commitment to our customer is to provide clean comfortable accommodations with all the creature comforts the Embassy Brand is famous for and awesome hospitality. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

My Daughter found Embassy Suites Hotels for a family wedding in the area. Our stay here was unbelievable with the accommodations. The staff was very friendly, everything was clean. It was wonderful!! It was a real treat to stay here. Our room seemed so private and quiet. I will certainly look for Embassy Suites Hotels the next time I'm away from home..

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank David D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PTziahanas, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2013

What a wonderful review, once again we are ecstatic to be a part of your memories. The Embassy Suites Nashville SE-Murfreesboro Conference Center is a beautiful setting for weddings for 20 to 2000 people. We are happy your daughter found us! We hope to see them on the anniversary for years and years to come.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2013

My husband and I stayed here for our anniversary. The suite is set up much like a small apartment, living room with a tv, table,couch and chairs. A separate bedroom with a very comfortable bed and 2nd tv. The only negative thing I can say is 2nd floor rooms exterior window a immediate view of an unattractive roof... the area is great close to mall and great restaurants.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mmhollywood11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PTziahanas, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2013

Thank you for being our guest at The Embassy Suites Nashville SE- Murfreesboro! I am happy that you enjoyed your anniversary with us and hope for many more. The Embassy Suites is thrilled to be a small part of your memories and our staff congratulates you and hope to see you on future occasions!
PS: your pictures were excellent quality!! Nice

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2013

We stayed here for two nights in the beginning of August with our four children. We were driving back from Disney and wanted a day in between the long drive to relax and play in the pool.

The pool was a little chilly, but the kids still loved it. The hot tub was great, but in the afternoon it was no longer hot. By the evening, it was about the same temperature as the pool.

The staff was super helpful and friendly throughout our stay. The room was comfortable and clean. However, it seemed that the air conditioner wasn't working properly. It was really cold in the room, and no matter how high we turned up the thermastat, it kept blowing cold air out. We ended up turning it on and off throughout the stay to try to keep the temperature in the room comfortable. The lobby area was really nice and the elevators were very fast. I never felt that we had to wait long for an elevator.

The breakfast was FANTASTIC! It was the most selection and quality of food I've ever seen included with the cost of a room. One of my children has a severe food allergy. The staff allowed us into the kitchen to check the labels of everything the night before our first breakfast. There were many things she couldn't have, but there was plenty that she could have. The lady that cooked the meal in the morning was very nice too!

Overall, we enjoyed our stay and we will look into Embassy Suites on future trips.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BethWI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PTziahanas, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2013

Dear Guest,

I am happy you chose the Embassy Suites for a day of relaxation after your Disney trip. Thank you for the wonderful comments concerning the helpfulness of our staff and our desire to please. We look forward to your next night of relaxation and unwinding.

Yours in Hospitality

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2013

It was okay. It was just a stuffy room. The staff seemed average on friendliness. This goes for the evening shift as well as the morning. This is regarding the front desk staff. The breakfast staff was nice and friendly. they were very helpful since we needed assistance with a highchair for our son. The person that cooked the omlettes was very friendly and the food was great. The front office just needs a little help with their friendliness. Also, the housekeepers came into our room at 9:20 am without knocking. I am happy we were all dressed and just got in from breakfast.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Jenifer W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PTziahanas, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for candid reviews about your experience at our Hotel. Each comment from our guests never lands on deaf ears as the appropriate Department Managers have been engaged for resolve and the nice comments regarding the Breakfast Crew are much appreciated. I apologize that you found the Guest Service Rep anything but warm and engaging and your room stuffy. I assure you these are isolated instances and we hope to have you as a future guest.
Yours in Hospitality

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews