We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro
Ranked #3 of 37 Hotels in Murfreesboro
Certificate of Excellence
Bloomington, Indiana
1 review
“Wonderful hotel!”
Reviewed April 11, 2013

This was a great place to stay with family. Hotel was very attractive, very clean, very welcoming. We ate late at the restaurant and it was very good-drinks excellent. Room was great and clean. Breakfast wonderful. Starbucks in lobby-perfect!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cybersusieq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PTziahanas, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro, responded to this review, April 17, 2013
Dear Family,

Embassy Suites was built for Corporate Clientele and Families like yours. I am thrilled your family enjoyed the many amenities we have to offer including the coffee shop proudly serving Starbucks (my favorite place). It is our commitment to offer clean, spacious comfortable rooms along with great service and a multitude of amenities. From our Family to yours, Thank-you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,134 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    796
    217
    70
    32
    19
See reviews for
362
123
37
521
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (118)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Brighton, Michigan
Level Contributor
22 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed April 11, 2013 via mobile

Being fairly new the hotel is spotless. Rooms and common areas are clean and well kept. The morning breakfast is has enough variety to satisfy most appetites. This is an Embassy Suites that will offer discounts on room prices, so be sure to ask if your employer has a discounted rate. Without discounts the nightly rate is a little steep.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sailors_BandB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PTziahanas, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro, responded to this review, April 17, 2013
Dear Guest,

We are happy you enjoyed the recent experience at our Hotel. Thank you for mentioning how clean and spotless the Hotel remains after being opened for almost 5 years. This is a testament to the dedication of all our team members. We want to keep you coming back by offering complimentary full cooked to order breakfast, complimentary managers reception and a bevy of other creature comforts not to mention our clean, spacious comfortable Suites.
Hope to see you next time.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Muscle Shoals, AL
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed April 9, 2013

Can't think of anything that would make this place any better. The room/suite was like and apartment. So roomy with sitting room, bathroom, and large bedroom. 2 flat panel TV's and the breakfast buffet is to die for!

Room Tip: The King suite was nothing short of luxurious.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BamaNana24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PTziahanas, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro, responded to this review, April 17, 2013
Thank you for choosing the Embassy Suites Murfreesboro for your recent lodging needs! It is always nice to hear such wonderful comments like yours. On behalf of the staff we thank you for choosing us over the numerous Hotels in the area and happy we have won your future business.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed April 8, 2013

It was an overwhelming sensation from the time we arrived to departure. My wife and I loved the adult beverages my kids and I loved the pool room the we hit the gym. later Family enjoyed the room and TV's, kids ordered room service thought the were king and Queen. the breakfast was so delightful it kept me full for entire day and I'm a very large man.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Timothy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PTziahanas, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro, responded to this review, April 16, 2013
Dear Guest,

You are the King and Queen when staying with the Embassy Suites Nashville SE – Murfreesboro. We are so happy your family could spend some time with our family. We pride ourselves on offering the best value in the market with large spacious suites with two HD televisions, wet bar, microwave and refrigerator. Oh, yes the breakfast is awesome and I smiled when reading your comments about getting full, I’m a big guy to and enjoy a great hot cooked to order breakfast when traveling.
THANK-YOU
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
295 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 110 helpful votes
Reviewed April 8, 2013 via mobile

I always love staying here. It's easy to find. Love happy hour. Love shops and restaurants nearby. Large clean rooms and great breakfast. I highly recommend it. Also the fitness area is top-notch. It's never crowded and parking is also very easy.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank insureu2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PTziahanas, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro, responded to this review, April 16, 2013
Sounds like you have been here before. It’s always nice to have return customers because we could never fill our hotel each day with new guests. Thank you for mentioning the ample free parking, great breakfast, large clean rooms, happy hour, large fitness center and all the wonderful shopping right next door! We hope you continue to frequent our establishment and look forward to seeing you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Murfreesboro, Tennessee
Level Contributor
36 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed April 8, 2013

We stayed here one night and was very pleased with the accomodations, the service, and the food. The rooms was nice and spacious, the front desk workers were friendly and really did they best to make sure our stay was pleasant, and the breakfast was very good and tasty. We will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rob V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PTziahanas, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro, responded to this review, April 16, 2013
Dear Guest,
We are so happy you were able to experience what our Embassy Suites has to offer. Our spacious two rooms suites, full cooked to order breakfast and complimentary daily Managers Reception are among some of the wonderful amenities which keeps the Embassy Suites in the forefront of the lodging industry. Our award winning front desk staff thank you for the nice comments and on behalf of the entire team a big Thanks!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 4, 2013

Great hotel, looks brand new... Bar closed early which was the only disappointment with my stay. The bartender could have been a little nicer about it, seemed like she just wanted to go home... Front Desk staff was great and made me feel very welcomed to the Murfeesboro, TN Embassy Suites!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Christopher R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PTziahanas, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro, responded to this review, April 16, 2013
Dear Guest,

I am happy you enjoyed the majority of your experience with us. From our award winning front desk staff to the crisp clean comfort of an Embassy Suites all around still the best value. I apologize that the bar closed early and assure you this comment has not landed on deaf ears as the Director of Food and Beverage has already read your comments and acted appropriately to correct this isolated incident. Hope to see you next time!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Murfreesboro hotels
1.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Murfreesboro
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Murfreesboro
Hilton Garden Inn Murfreesboro
#1 of 37 in Murfreesboro
416 reviews
0.2 mi away
Residence Inn Nashville SE/Murfreesboro
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Murfreesboro Central
1.8 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Murfreesboro
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn
Holiday Inn
#7 of 37 in Murfreesboro
81 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro
Address: 1200 Conference Center Blvd, Murfreesboro, TN 37129-4320
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Murfreesboro
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Murfreesboro
#1 Business Hotel in Murfreesboro
#2 Romantic Hotel in Murfreesboro
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro 3.5*
Number of rooms: 238
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Embassy Suites Nashville SE- Murfreesboro is located adjacent to The Avenue Murfreesboro shopping, dining and leisure venue. Only 30 minutes from downtown Nashville, our hotel offers an indoor swimming pool, fitness center and on-site spa. Book a room at our all-suite hotel or plan your next event in one of our many flexible function spaces. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotwire, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, Hotel.de, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Hotel Murfreesboro
Embassy Suites Murfreesboro

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing