We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro
Ranked #3 of 37 Hotels in Murfreesboro
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 27, 2013

We loved the layout of the rooms. It is great to be able to separate the two areas. Excellent shower.
Te breakfast was excellent. The only surprise was the lack of free wi fi. Seems like an outdated policy.

Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank Truste1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PTziahanas, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2013

Dear Recent Guest,

Thank you for choosing the Embassy Suites for your recent lodging needs. We are thrilled you enjoyed the spacious two room suites and all the other amenities the Brand has to offer such as the complimentary full cooked to order breakfast buffet. We hope to have you return in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,254)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,078 - 1,084 of 1,255 reviews

Reviewed March 25, 2013

Having grown up in the 'Boro, this hotel was a pleasant surprise. I stayed here over Thanksgiving in 2012, and the service was top-notch. The breakfast and Manager's Reception were excellent, and the room was very spacious and comfortable. Even in a room facing I-24, the soundproofing was great.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TheElGriff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PTziahanas, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2013

Dear Guest,

Welcome back to the "Boro"! having grown up in this area I'm sure you have noticed lots of great changes in the area including the Embassy Suites Nashville SE - Murfreesboro Hotel and Conference Center. We are proud to be a part of the growing community and are very happy you were able to experience the nightly Managers Reception, Full cooked to order breakfast buffet and most of all the award winning service. We look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2013

My family only stayed to swim, as we are local. The pool had way too much Chlorine. As an adult watching over the children - I could barely stand to be in the pool area, my eyes burned so badly. My daughter actually got an eye irritant infection from the pool. She had to miss school two days later and see a doctor. She was on eye drop antibiotics for a week! The pool was a big disappointment.
The breakfast was okay but the area had too many dirty tables. Family couldnt even sit together. We waited for 15 mins in a line for bacon only to be told later it was the omlett line. I had assumed but didnt want to look like I was 'cutting' line and cause other guests to be angry. They need better signage.
The room was fine. The staff was fine.

Room Tip: End rooms have more windows.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wildcatfaninTN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PTziahanas, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2013

First of all, thank you for your candid feedback. I thank you for selecting our hotel and truly apologize that we did not meet your expectations. I would like to take this opportunity to apologize in regards to the experience you and your daughter had while staying at our hotel. I totally regret that you our pool had too much chlorine and that your daughter had an unfortunate reaction. Our guests’ safety and satisfaction is our main priority and I assure you that we will definitely take your comments into consideration to improve our property.

Once again, I do apologize for any inconveniences you encountered and I hope the next time you return to the area you consider staying with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2013

This Embassy Suites is exceptional. Their service is great, rooms updated and beds comfortable. Super cleanliness. I will continue to return to this hotel. Freshly made to order omelets in the morning are not bad!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mossy48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PTziahanas, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2013

Dear Guest,
We are so happy you found our Embassy Suites to be clean and quiet. We take pride in our top 5 ranking for all Embassy’s Worldwide but more so in nice comments like yours. We are pleased that you found the staff to be “very helpful”, the breakfast “tasty” and the happy hour “enjoyable”!
See you next time…

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2013

I recently stayed at the Embassy Suites in Murfreesboro on business for several days. This was a superb experience - excellent, clean, and quiet, well equipped room/suite, very helpful staff, enjoyable "happy hour" and tasty breakfast. Location is excellent, just off I-24, an easy drive to the Nashville airport, lots of shopping and restaurants close at hand. Highly recommended!

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JazzerMP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PTziahanas, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2013

Thank you for the wonderful endorsement concerning your stay at our Embassy Suites Hotel! All the comments on Tripadvisor are posted in our back hallway so all associates can read each response. Nice comments like yours are a reward for the team as each member is dedicated to Hospitality. Thank you and we look forward to your next stay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2013

Updated embassy. Nice hotel. Great happy hour and breakfast. Lots of room and helpful staff.

One area i was annoyed with was getting boxes delivered was a challenge. Staff did not seem to know where they were and were a little rude about them.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank plague07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PTziahanas, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2013

Thank you for staying with us during your recent trip to Murfreesboro. I am pleased you enjoyed the Hotel and the amenities. I apologize that retrieving your packages from our convention services department was less than desirable. I have forwarded a copy of your correspondence to the Banquet Manager to help us improve this service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2013

This hotel was one of the nicest places I have ever stayed. The service at the hotel was fantastic and everything was extremely clean. The breakfast at check out was great and the location near The Avenue mall was nice as well. You will not find a hotel within 60 miles of this place that is better for the money. Enjoy your stay, we did.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank James M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PTziahanas, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2013

We are so happy you enjoyed the stay at our Embassy Suites Nashville SE - Murfreesboro. As you pointed out in your wonderful review we are located next to the new shopping mall know as the Avenues with shops, restaurants and other conveniences. We look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Murfreesboro hotels
1.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Murfreesboro
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Murfreesboro
Hilton Garden Inn Murfreesboro
#2 of 37 in Murfreesboro
481 reviews
1.8 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Murfreesboro
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Residence Inn Nashville SE/Murfreesboro
1.8 mi away
Sleep Inn Murfreesboro
Sleep Inn Murfreesboro
#6 of 37 in Murfreesboro
212 reviews
0.1 mi away
Courtyard Nashville SE/Murfreesboro
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro

Address: 1200 Conference Center Blvd, Murfreesboro, TN 37129-4320
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Murfreesboro
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Murfreesboro
#1 Business Hotel in Murfreesboro
#2 Romantic Hotel in Murfreesboro
Price Range: $130 - $285 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro 3.5*
Number of rooms: 238
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Embassy Suites Nashville SE- Murfreesboro is located adjacent to The Avenue Murfreesboro shopping, dining and leisure venue. Only 30 minutes from downtown Nashville, our hotel offers an indoor swimming pool, fitness center and on-site spa. Book a room at our all-suite hotel or plan your next event in one of our many flexible function spaces. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Hotel Murfreesboro
Embassy Suites Murfreesboro

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing