We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“You Get What You Pay For”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro
Ranked #3 of 37 Hotels in Murfreesboro
Certificate of Excellence
Missouri City, Missouri
Level Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“You Get What You Pay For”
Reviewed February 9, 2013

An amazing place. Great food. Great staff. GREAT rooms! This is a beautiful hotel with a very friendly staff. The evening reception was a treat, and the breakfast bar was delicious. The made-to-order omelets were as good as mom makes; so good that I had second helpings. Unfortunately, I never had time to visit the pool or spa, but I'm sure it was wonderful as well. There is also a coffee-shop on the premises, and it smelled yummy. This is definitely a hotel one could just go to simply for pleasure and enjoy every minute of the trip.

Room Tip: Each room opens to face the center atrium; make sure you don't get a room whose view is blocked...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Traveller-for-hire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PTziahanas, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro, responded to this review, February 11, 2013
The Embassy Suites Murfreesboro Management and Staff thank you for the glowing review about your recent visit! We are thrilled that you found us to be friendly and helpful and our complimentary breakfast as good as your mother (I won’t tell her). From the Staff of the Embassy Suites, Thank-you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,110 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    781
    208
    70
    32
    19
See reviews for
355
121
37
506
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (115)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
38 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed February 8, 2013

We have stayed at this hotel many times to visit family. This hotel has the friendliest staff and we really feel very comfortable here. They have a HUGE indoor pool and our visits in the winter make this very exciting for the kids. We love the management reception for "happy two hours" and the cook to order breakfasts are really great. The hotel is beautiful with a huge atrium environment in the middle of the hotel and water features. Did I mention the staff? They are very friendly and accomodating for anything we need!

Room Tip: We like the corner rooms, they seem a bit bigger and not in the main, open atrium space.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SunshnLvr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PTziahanas, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro, responded to this review, February 11, 2013
Dear Past and Future Guest,
Thank you for staying with The Embassy Suites Murfreesboro!
We are proud to be considered your “home away from homes”. I am touched that you feel so strongly about us and our efforts to create an awesome experience each and every time shows. With all the lodging choices available today we are happy you made us part of your family. From all of our Associates, we thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bettendorf, IA
Level Contributor
25 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed February 4, 2013

It's is a beautiful property with well appointed rooms in an easy on-off interstate location. It is close to the mall and plenty of restaurant options. Lovely and extensive complimentary breakfast. Great hotel. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank PKarll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PTziahanas, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro, responded to this review, February 11, 2013
I am happy you were able to take advantage of our nicely appointed 2 room suites and all the amenities that The Embassy Brand has to offer. Whether business or pleasure the Embassy Suites Murfreesboro is proud to serve your needs. We hope to see you on your next visit to the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Murphysboro, Illinois, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed January 29, 2013

I was told check in was 3pm. we got there at 3:20pm our room wasnt ready,but there was a big church confrence the night before. about 15mins after getting in our room they sent up specialty choclates. the rooms were clean comfortable beds were nice. our son loved the pool and the free breakfast bar. my fience and i enjoyed the complimentary drinks. staff was very friendly. especialy cassie. safe area and easy to locate.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cassandra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PTziahanas, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro, responded to this review, February 11, 2013
Dear Guest,


Thank you for the wonderful review of our hotel! I am sorry your room was not ready upon your arrival but am pleased we recovered from your inconvenience. We are so fortunate to have empowered staff like Cassi and over a hundred more like her! Your comments are particularly meaningful to me as what could have been an ugly situation appears to have been handled well. We look forward to your next visit to Murfreesboro.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed January 21, 2013

This is our half way point from home to our vacation in Florida, and that is one thing you look foward to is a good nite sleep, and cleanliness in the hotel. I want to make sure the place I put my head down to sleep is clean and and the help at this location are so friendly, and the nite reception is excellent. We ate the made to order bkfst, could not ask for anything better. I promise you will not be disappointed.<3

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jerri s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PTziahanas, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro, responded to this review, January 31, 2013
Dear Traveler,

Thank you for choosing the Embassy Suites Murfreesboro Hotel and Conference Center for your recent visit to the area!
I am happy you have found us to be the stopping point on your way home; we only wish you could stay longer. Thank you for the glowing review, I just printed it and posted it in our hall of hospitality for all the employees to review. Great comments like yours provide a catalyst of motivation for the Managers and Staff. We look forward to your next trip to Florida!
Sincerely,
All the Staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntsville, Alabama
Level Contributor
78 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed January 2, 2013

My husband needed to be in the area on business. We chose this lovely newish hotel and had a great experience. The room was very clean and we had no troubles. We asked for a late check out and it was not a problem. My husband ate the breakfast and said it was great. There is a lot of restaurants and a mall at this exit. We ate at Longhorn very near the hotel and it was not my favorite experience.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank happytraveler30620
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PTziahanas, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro, responded to this review, January 3, 2013
I am proud of our staff for making your stay a great experience from the "late check out" to the plentiful "breakfast" in the morning. Embassy Suites is known for its amenities and when you throw service on top of the pile it equals a great value. Thank you for providing us with a job!

Sorry about your Longhorn experience in the new shopping venue next door.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Germantown, Tennessee, United States
Level Contributor
70 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed January 1, 2013

The rooms here had a living area with chairs and couch separate from the bedroom that had a door you could close to keep out noise from the living area. Hubby and I came here so he could attend a weekday conference. The lobby was atmospheric with fountains and trees. Elevators provided a way to see the lobby through a glass panel at the back. Beds were very comfortable and the bathrooms were updated with granite countertops. Another area had a second sink, refrigerator, and microwave. The couch was a tad on the hard side, however, which I attempted to amend with adding a thick blanket under my backside and back. I had to sit and listen to professional development tapes in the room while hubby attended his workshops, so comfort was important for long-term sitting!! The breakfast was ample and pleasant. Scrambled eggs were available as a protein source on the bar but patrons could also special-order omelettes and bacon at another station. Muffins, french toast, and pastries were all available and were good quality. Hubby and I also partook of a buffet lunch served in their lobby restaurant--this meal was delightful!! Well-prepared chicken, mashed potatoes, beans, gravy, etc. Service was attentive and timely. An abundance of restaurants was located on a main road not far from the motel so we had our pick for dinner. We would return again to this location.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LovePgh55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PTziahanas, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro, responded to this review, January 3, 2013
Thank you for choosing the Embassy Suites Murfreesboro for your recent lodging needs! With all the choices available in the area the Embassy concept is always the best value. As you mentioned large spacious rooms, full cooked to order breakfast buffet, and a bevy of other amenities makes Embassy a great choice for meeting both large and small. On behalf of all the staff, thank you for the kind words. We look forward to your next visit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Murfreesboro hotels
1.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Murfreesboro
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Murfreesboro
Hilton Garden Inn Murfreesboro
#1 of 37 in Murfreesboro
4.5 of 5 bubbles 408 reviews
0.2 mi away
Residence Inn Nashville SE/Murfreesboro
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Murfreesboro
1.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Murfreesboro Central
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn
Holiday Inn
#7 of 37 in Murfreesboro
4.0 of 5 bubbles 80 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro
Address: 1200 Conference Center Blvd, Murfreesboro, TN 37129-4320
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Murfreesboro
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Murfreesboro
#1 Family Hotel in Murfreesboro
#2 Romantic Hotel in Murfreesboro
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro 3.5*
Number of rooms: 238
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Embassy Suites Nashville SE- Murfreesboro is located adjacent to The Avenue Murfreesboro shopping, dining and leisure venue. Only 30 minutes from downtown Nashville, our hotel offers an indoor swimming pool, fitness center and on-site spa. Book a room at our all-suite hotel or plan your next event in one of our many flexible function spaces. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville SE - Murfreesboro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Hotel Murfreesboro
Embassy Suites Murfreesboro

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing