We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$95
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$122
$107
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$124
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn Murfreesboro(Murfreesboro)(Great Value!)
$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,338)
Filter reviews
1,339 results
Traveler rating
923
253
91
43
29
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
923
253
91
43
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe manager's receptionconvention centermade to order omeletsbeautiful hotelliving roomcomplimentary breakfast ishilton honorsbusiness tripgreat place to staylobby areashopping and restaurantsexcellent stayindoor poolstaff was friendlywafflesconferencenashville
Filter
Updating list...
1,248 - 1,253 of 1,339 reviews
Reviewed March 29, 2012

We stayed at this hotel and had a wonderful stay, exceptional service from the staff, rooms beyond approach, would definitely stay here again. Highly recommended.

Room Tip: All goof rooms
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vito915
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2012

What a wonderful place! We stayed here for 4 nights and had a very nice suite, great complimentary breakfast that was huge we left stuffed every morning, great indoor pool/spa. Staff was excellent and everything was very quick and efficient. I don't have much else to say because everything was just so right.....which is not very common these days.

Room Tip: There really are no great views because the area is off the highway and beside a shopping plaza, any room would be great.
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MandyS2979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2012

Just spent a night here, on my way back from Hilton Head, SC, to Iowa. Met with First Class Service everystep of the way from all levels of staff. Highly recommended to everyone.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Scouse-Express
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2012

I live in Nashville and my husband and I took our kids there for an overnight stay and I could not recommend it. The staff was not helpful, there was a convention going on and the people were rude,they took over the hotel and at the managers reception we had to wait in line for 20 minutes. The breakfast was awful the lines were outrageous and when we set our kids down at the table while we got them breakfast one of the rude people at the convention took our table and made our kids get up. I brought this to the employees attention and they told us to come back in an hour and they should be gone. This is ridiculous..i could not recommend this hotel. The only bright side was the indoor pool. They definitely need more help and friendlier staff for the price you pay per night.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kristie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 15, 2012

I have stayed several times at Embassy Suites in the Boro and love it. Staff at entrance are so nice and pleasant - check in speedy - rooms awesome as always. Very nice place for a conference, but great if you want just a weekend away or, for me, stay there with your college student to let them get some time away from roommates and relax in a comfy bed. Breakfast is great too! Thanks Embassy Suites in the Boro!!!

Room Tip: Its an atrium, so choose higher up, but really very little noise. Far enough off of interstate has no road noise either.
  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank WTnTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews