We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Suites Murfreesboro
Nearby Hotels
$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$97
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$87
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$107
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (227)
Filter reviews
227 results
Traveler rating
93
67
30
25
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
93
67
30
25
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelgood sizebooked solidthe sofa bedroom was cleanoutdoor poolwaffleswould stay here againbiscuits and gravydesk staffparking lotsitting areahot tubhot breakfastfresh fruitkennelflorida
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
186 - 191 of 227 reviews
Reviewed May 9, 2012

I had the pleasure of staying at this wonderful hotel. You can't beat the value and location. The rooms were spacious and had all the amenities. Also there was an indoor spa that we enjoyed. I would recommend to all my friends and relatives.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kris P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2012

I love this hotel. Everything was very clean. Beds and pillows are awesome. Breakfast was great, coffee available all day. Desk staff/Management was very nice. By far my favorite in Murfreesboro, and I have stayed at more expensive places there.

John

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank john s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2012

We dragged ourselves in at midnight, with 3 tired kids in tow. The front desk staff was very helpful getting us in quickly with a rollaway crib immediately delivered. That has never happened! Breakfast was also good.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank bapu420
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2012

Some event in the area booked up most hotels wife and I would have stayed at, so choices were limited. chose comfort suites because we had to be in the area for a meeting the next day. After our evening checkin, we were pleasantly surprised by how spacious and nicely furnished our room was. Sat on bed working on paperwork for over an hour (with the bed spread pulled back).After getting up for a bit, was putting papers in folder and noticed a micro red dot moving across the paper. Got nervous and looked at pillow - more than 10 moving bugs found. 1st time experience. Called front desk - no other rooms open. called around found 1 rm at country inn & suites and moved over at 10:30pm. taking no chances-threw out suitcase and left clothes in garage until i could get them in the wash directly.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank IllinoisHj21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2012

I stayed at the Comfort Suites on 4/12/12 and came home the next day to be covered in bites. I went to the ER from swelling and was told that I had bed bugs. I will be recovering for the next two weeks and thinking about how terrible my stay was at Comfort Suites.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank elizabeth H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews