We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“If you can get in the food is good”
Review of Toot's

Toot's
Ranked #10 of 429 Restaurants in Murfreesboro
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Tennessee
Level Contributor
65 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“If you can get in the food is good”
Reviewed December 21, 2011

Packed and jammed, but obviously the place to meet young people in Murfreesboro.

Helpful?
1 Thank fullprof
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

279 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    126
    98
    30
    19
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Santa Rosa Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
90 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
“Typical Wings, Burgers and Fries Place”
Reviewed December 21, 2011

Fried this and fried that. If you are a fan of fried foods then you should check out this place. A very popular gathering/eating spot in town.

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank Tnflaman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
87 reviews
66 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Pretty good, fast.”
Reviewed December 15, 2011

We stopped here on Saturday about 1:30.
Very busy! Nice people, great service. Had a chicken wrap which was very tasty.
For a place with sportsbar type menu, not bad...
Not a place for you if you are on Weight Watchers.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Leicadoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tallahassee, FL
Level Contributor
242 reviews
151 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
“Love those deep fried pickles and wings”
Reviewed October 9, 2011

Love Toot's-- try to get there when we're in Murfreesboro, Tn. Wish we had one in Tallahassee. I'm addicted to the wings and fried pickles-- wide selection of beer too. We've been there several times and the service is always super. The food delicious-- good selection-- choices-- you can't eat atmosphere or ambiance--- but you can enjoy good food.

  • Visited July 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank BettyBoop1941
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland, Tennessee
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“You're Love It”
Reviewed September 14, 2011

This place was fanstastic. The service were great. The food was terrific and I love the atmosphere there. Will visit there again when I get back to Murfreesboro.

  • Visited September 2011
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank MTSUParents
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Toot's also viewed

 

Been to Toot's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing