We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Holy Grail of Waffles ”

Just Love Coffee Cafe - Murfreesboro East (Original)
Price range: $2 - $15
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Description: To say that stepping into Just Love Coffee Roasters - Murfreesboro East is a unique experience is an understatement. The shop boasts of a full breakfast, lunch and dinner menu that is unlike anything in Nashville. Entrees like the Womelette, Jive Turkey, and Bacon Tater are literally waffled to delicious perfection. All of our coffee is hand-roasted at our facility in Murfreesboro, Tennessee, so you know it's fresh. Be sure to try our Nitro Coffee (cold brew infused with nitrogen). Enjoy ample seating to enjoy a friendly business meeting or catching up with family and friends. There's even a few arcade games in our loft to make your day groovy. We can't wait to share the "Love" with you!
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I don’t know where to start; they roast thrown coffee beans here and the coffee ☕️ is mind blowing. So now about the waffles, they have savory waffles like breakfast burrito which is a waffle stuffed with all kinds of goodness. Then they have crazy sweet such as Nuetella Stuffed waffles, basically a waffle is incorporated into all things good. Just a heads up it stayed busy so get there early. This place is indeed a hidden gem in Murfreesboro.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank troyt1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (47)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 47 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My husband loved the coffee here. The green tea and waffles were good too. Fun atmosphere. Good service.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 522,703
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
blythedixon, Guest Relations Manager at Just Love Coffee Cafe - Murfreesboro East (Original), responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2019 via mobile

This place is a must if your in the Murfreesboro area! The food is just simply incredible. My wife got the flyin’ pig which was a breakfast stuffed waffle and I got the chicken dippers. The service was fast and easy. The employees were down to earth and nice.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank brandonsj23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
blythedixon, Guest Relations Manager at Just Love Coffee Cafe - Murfreesboro East (Original), responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your kind words, Brandon! We love calling Murfreesboro home and are so happy to hear great feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2019

This is a dream of a coffee house and the wide variety of clientele shows the appeal. We witnessed everyone from students to construction workers, to retired couples enjoying the tasty brews and amazing food. Do not make the mistake I made and order a half waffle. Oh, don't get me wrong, the size was great. But the taste was so amazing that I really wanted to overindulge and have that missing other half.

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank GregP325
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2018

I love local coffee shops - and Just Love is hands-down the best local coffee shop in the Boro! The coffee is great and the food is tasty! I have a lot of meetings with people in the community and the place I always suggest to meet is Just Love - it's a great place to grab a good cup of coffee and have good conversation. The tables are far enough apart that you feel like you can have good/open conversation without others hearing everything you are saying. There is usually music playing, but it's not too loud to where you can't hear the people you are talking with. It's the best coffee in the Boro! Also - the staff is great - very good at what they do - and very friendly!

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank murraystatebcmcm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Just Love Coffee Cafe - Murfreesboro East (Original) also viewed

 
Murfreesboro, TN
 

Been to Just Love Coffee Cafe - Murfreesboro East (Original)? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing