We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Murfreesboro
Nearby Hotels
$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$97
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$87
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$107
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$123
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (645)
Filter reviews
645 results
Traveler rating
161
175
134
95
80
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
161
175
134
95
80
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanstay there againhot breakfastwafflesflat screen tvbiscuits and gravyfree breakfastbobcerealkeyspetmtsuflorida
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
561 - 566 of 645 reviews
Reviewed October 12, 2012

I booked this night at Super 8 solely on reviews from other sites. I kept seeing people complain about older decor and a few places of wallpaper peeling in rooms but overall the reviews were high with cleanliness and good staff. I must agree.

We needed a place to stay while on our way to Huntsville to the Space Center and this was right off the road in a nice secluded area. We felt safe and it was very quiet. Although it's an older motel with some "style" issues that could use upgrading, the rooms were very clean (smelled of bleach and lemon cleanser). Yes, the wallpaper around the corners in our room was peeling a bit, but the sheets were clean, the beds were VERY comfy (especially for a motel bed) and the bathroom was super clean.

The breakfast was a bit scarce. Pastries and cereal with no fresh fruit, but it was super clean and the staff was very accommodating. They quickly produced a couple of extra towels/wash clothes for us, suggested local places to eat/shop and were attentive to our needs.

When we come back to that area again I plan on booking our stay here. For the price (around $45 a night) it was GREAT. Wifi worked well also!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank KATIE H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ramada1855, Owner at Ramada Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 10, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ramada1855, Owner at Ramada Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 9, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ramada1855, Owner at Ramada Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded December 2, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
ORANGE PARK
1
Reviewed October 6, 2012

I have a small dog, (Boston Terrier) and appreciate I can keep the dog in room. The dog is very well behaved, no noise and clean so I do appreciate it is welcome. The room is very well kept and in order and the breakfast including eggs etc is something most don't furnish so not needing to stop again for breakfast is also an appreciated fact, important when getting out on road asap.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ramada1855, Owner at Ramada Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded December 2, 2012

Dear Guest,
Thank you for selecting our hotel RAMADA Murfreesboro Tn for your lodging needs during your travel through Murfreesboro. We understand the needs of people traveling with their pets and we are glad to provide accommodations for them.
We are glad you enjoyed the services that the RAMADA Murfreesboro provides and the HOT BREAKFAST. We understand that when traveling on a time limit a good breakfast provided with your room can save time.
We hope to be of service to you again here at the RAMADA Murfreesboro Tn in the future if you should be traveling through.

Sincerely,
Bob Purshottam
Owner/GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews