We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“poor security.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ramada Murfreesboro
Ranked #18 of 37 Hotels in Murfreesboro
Reviewed October 9, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank MaryJK2013
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ramada1855, Owner at Ramada Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded December 2, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (633)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

553 - 559 of 633 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
ORANGE PARK
1
Reviewed October 6, 2012

I have a small dog, (Boston Terrier) and appreciate I can keep the dog in room. The dog is very well behaved, no noise and clean so I do appreciate it is welcome. The room is very well kept and in order and the breakfast including eggs etc is something most don't furnish so not needing to stop again for breakfast is also an appreciated fact, important when getting out on road asap.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ramada1855, Owner at Ramada Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded December 2, 2012

Dear Guest,
Thank you for selecting our hotel RAMADA Murfreesboro Tn for your lodging needs during your travel through Murfreesboro. We understand the needs of people traveling with their pets and we are glad to provide accommodations for them.
We are glad you enjoyed the services that the RAMADA Murfreesboro provides and the HOT BREAKFAST. We understand that when traveling on a time limit a good breakfast provided with your room can save time.
We hope to be of service to you again here at the RAMADA Murfreesboro Tn in the future if you should be traveling through.

Sincerely,
Bob Purshottam
Owner/GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2012

We stopped for one night and hotel was so clean we stayed for two nights. Good variety for a free breakfast - sausage eggs waffles gravy biscuits and toast. Good price and friendly staff. Free coffee at front desk

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Retiredgrammy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ramada1855, Owner at Ramada Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded December 2, 2012

Dear guest,
Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to let the world know that you stayed at our hotel RAMADA Murfreesboro Tn.. We are glad you enjoyed our services here at the RAMADA!
The staff and management would like to thank you for choosing us and look forward to providing you with good clean services in the future should you return to Murfreesboro Tn.

Sincerely,
Bob Purshottam
Owner/GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2012

We stayed 2 nights while visiting family in murfreesboro. The room was roomy, decent, & clean. We had a ing bed smoking room which was also pet friendly. The location was great, close to everything. We would stay again in the future.

Room Tip: ground floors are more convenient, not having to deal with stairs.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maryliz1118
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2012

There was some renovation work going on during our stay, however the room was very nice. Everyone was friendly and wanted to be sure that our stay was comfortable. The breakfast was extensive and the room in which it was served had not only tables and chairs but also comfortable living room furnature and tables. When we checked out the desk people wanted to be sure that we slept well and had breakfast before our departure.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank PharrTXTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2012

I had some issues checking in that were resolved quickly by management. I appreciated that they cared enough to ensure I was happy. My room was clean and the property was clean and well maintained. I asked for additonal items (pillows and blankets) and I was given them without any problems. Good stay, great value.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank amymcmahon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2012

We stayed her in April while in town to see our daughter. The room was very clean, the building well-maintained. The staff was super friendly and helpful. I had to return to the area in September for an emergency visit - I remembered how nice the hotel was and made a three night reservation. When I arrived at the airport (after travelling 1,000 miles) I discovered my daughter had been moved to a hospital 40 miles from Murfreesboro. I had an unrefundable reservation ... But I just couldn't stay that far from my daughter. I called that first night and the clerk gave me the bad news that my special price was a guaranteed, unrefundable reservation. She said to call Jim, the day manager, the next morning. When I called back, he knew my situation and had already cancelled the reservation. Now I can focus on helping my daughter recover. A huge Thank you to Jim and his desk staff!

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Grace144
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Murfreesboro hotels
2.5 mi away
Sleep Inn Murfreesboro
Sleep Inn Murfreesboro
#7 of 37 in Murfreesboro
214 reviews
2.9 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro
2.6 mi away
Best Western Chaffin Inn
Best Western Chaffin Inn
#10 of 37 in Murfreesboro
400 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Murfreesboro
Red Roof Inn Murfreesboro
#17 of 37 in Murfreesboro
152 reviews
3.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Murfreesboro
0.4 mi away
Quality Inn Murfreesboro
Quality Inn Murfreesboro
#19 of 37 in Murfreesboro
156 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Murfreesboro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Murfreesboro

Address: 1855 S Church St, Murfreesboro, TN 37130-5502
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Murfreesboro
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 37 Hotels in Murfreesboro
Price Range: $78 - $117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Murfreesboro 2.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This Award-Winning Murfreesboro Hotel is your Top Choice of Murfreesboro Hotels. This is the nearest Murfreesboro Hotel to Middle Tennessee State University, home of the Lady Raiders, the 2006 Sunbelt Champions. Located just off of I-24, this Murfreesboro Hotel is near many historic landmarks including historic downtown Murfreesboro, home of one of the six remaining Antebellum Courthouses in TN. The Ramada Murfreesboro is a current member of the Rutherford County Chamber of Commerce. This Murfreesboro hotel offers an outdoor pool, free wireless high speed internet access in all rooms and public areas, and a free hot breakfast. The Ramada Murfreesboro offers a business center, banquet and meeting facilities, free truck, bus and RV parking, and beautifully appointed grounds throughout. Murfreesboro is home to many TSSAA events and is a motorcycle friendly hotel. Murfreesboro Hotels do not offer the value of this Ramada. Murfreesboro Hotels do not offer a more central and convenient location. This is your best deal among Murfreesboro Hotels for location and value. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Murfreesboro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Murfreesboro Hotel Murfreesboro
Murfreesboro Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing