We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Quality,Afforadable Price!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Sleep Inn Murfreesboro
Ranked #5 of 37 Hotels in Murfreesboro
Reviewed June 7, 2014 via mobile

The staff were very friendly upon arriving. The rooms are very clean and comfortable! Nice quality for such an awesome price! It's only 20mins outside Nashville. The only disappointment was the wifi sucked. It was extremely slow! Other than that,I would recommend it!

Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
Thank KaylNMoor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (209)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

159 - 165 of 209 reviews

Reviewed April 27, 2014

Rooms were very clean and staff was friendly. The breakfast was pretty good, especially the waffles. My husband slept well and didn't have a problem with the bed but I didn't think it was very comfortable but we have a pillow top at home so that may be why I didn't sleep well. The location is very close to lots of shopping, including an antique mall right across the street. Good value!

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kgibs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2014

I stayed here the night before I had to go to the VA Hospital for surgery. Very nice location. Very close to all the shopping you will need and plenty of restaurants. Requested top floor away from freeway.....and got it. Very nice front desk staff. Did not eat breakfast because of surgery but it looked good. I will be staying here again.

Room Tip: Don't forget to request a room away from freeway noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank juansalon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2014

I stay here weekly for work. Friendly Staff, clean rooms, good location. Close proximity to many restaurants and MTSU. Decent breakfast (standard for most choice hotels). They need to fix the treadmill in the exercise room. Nothing special about the rooms but they have always been clean which is always the main concern for my one night stays! Would recommend for a comfortable stay.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MidwayMountaineer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2014

We were on our way to Nashville and stopped here for the night. This hotel was very nice. The room was not big but adequate. I am handicapped and use a cane. We did not request anything special and they gave us a room close to the lobby and breakfast area. The breakfast was very good and the young lady in charge of it couldn't have been any nicer.She made sure everything was kept very clean. I wish I could remember her name. She was a single mom raising 3 children . She took her job seriously and should be commended. I was having trouble with my computer tablet and she sent oneof the desk people to try and help me. Overall if we ever go back that way we would stay there again.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sheila P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2014

Management staff at the hotel are very nice. The rooms are not fancy, but they are clean. This hotel is close to lots of restaurants, several within walking distance. Better than standard breakfast buffet .

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank d e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2014 via mobile

Management staff is excellent and the hotel was very nice. Breakfast was actually pretty good. I would definitely recommend. If you have any kind of problem the staff is very helpful and accommodating. The rooms were also very clean and up to date. Has a new hotel feel

Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
Thank Btworthen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Murfreesboro hotels
0.6 mi away
Comfort Suites Murfreesboro
Comfort Suites Murfreesboro
#13 of 37 in Murfreesboro
224 reviews
0.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Murfreesboro
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Murfreesboro
0.4 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Murfreesboro
0.1 mi away
Best Western Chaffin Inn
Best Western Chaffin Inn
#8 of 37 in Murfreesboro
396 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sleep Inn Murfreesboro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn Murfreesboro

Address: 193 Chaffin Pl, Murfreesboro, TN 37129-6902
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Murfreesboro
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Murfreesboro
#3 Best Value Hotel in Murfreesboro
#4 Romantic Hotel in Murfreesboro
Price Range: $82 - $110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Sleep Inn Murfreesboro 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sleep Inn Murfreesboro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Murfreesboro Sleep Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing