We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Murfreesboro
Nearby Hotels
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$107
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$102
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$107
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$130
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$95
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn Murfreesboro(Murfreesboro)(Great Value!)
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$130
$114
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$123
$119
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada Murfreesboro(Murfreesboro)
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (471)
Filter reviews
471 results
Traveler rating
130
188
82
48
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
130
188
82
48
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleancinnamon rollscracker barrelyogurtdesk areafridge and microwavenext morningroad tripking roomshower headenjoyed our stayplace to sleepcontinental breakfastlots of restaurantswill stay there againgreat place to staystaff was friendly
Filter
Updating list...
336 - 341 of 471 reviews
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Having stayed at a Super 8 in Corbin, KY a few years ago that was nasty, I didn't think we'd ever stay at a Super 8 again. But, we chose this place because of the reviews and the price. Totally impressed with this Super 8. We had a room with King bed - comfortable bed and pillows, clean and nicely decorated, large flat-screen TV. The heater/AC was quiet, too! Fortunately, we had reservations as there was no vacancy when we arrived at 10 PM (lots of traffic put us about 3 hours behind schedule) on our way home from FL. The night clerk was very friendly and helpful. Several restaurants nearby - Cracker Barrel across the street and Steak n' Shake just around the corner that was still open so we were able to get a bite to eat this late in the evening! Complimentary breakfast included. Definitely recommend this Super 8 - nice, clean room at a very reasonable price! Thanks, Super 8 in Murfreesboro . . . you're doing a great job!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SandR2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
8super, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2014

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, you are the reason we take pride in our jobs
to provide you with the very best that we have to offer, you deserve this when you travel, and it's always a rewarding feeling when you have such a great review. We look forward to you next visit.


Sincerely,
Pam Starnes
Front office manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2014 via mobile

We stopped at this Super 8 during an incredibly busy spring break travel weekend, and were lucky to get a room after calling several other hotels. What luck! The staff here were incredibly friendly and helpful. The facility had recently been refreshed, and was the nicest Super 8 I had stayed in. Sparkling clean and in good working order. Beds were a little firmer than the others in my group liked, and breakfast is a very simple continental (cereal, toast, yogurt, prefab waffles and cinnamon rolls), but for a spot to pause for the night, this location was excellent. Only around $80 a night with taxes, too, so the price was absolutely right.

Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
Thank Christina A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
8super, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2014

Thank you so must for your review of our property, it was our pleasure to provide you with the best stay possible, we are very pleased with our new rooms, and new bedding. We look forward to serving you our very special guest, again in the near future,.


Sincerely,
Pam Starnes
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

Easily found and access to other needs such as food and fuel. Very attractive rooms and much larger than most Super 8's. Plenty of parking on front side but none on back side so a bit hard to load and unload. Very good value

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Darrell C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
8super, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded March 23, 2014

Thank you so much for taking time out from your busy schedule to review our property, we know that your time is very valuable to you, and we thank you , without reviews we could not provide the great service that our very special guest deserve when traveling. You are the most important part of our job. Thanks again, and we look forward to your next visit.


Sincerely,
Pam Starnes
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2014

We stopped on the way to Nashville from Atlanta. According to Trip Advisor, there were no rooms available. We called and spoke to David who was able to give us a king room on very short notice. Hotel lobby was clean and updated. Our room was very large with a sitting area (with a leatherish love seat, desk and coffee table. The bed was great with nice linens and super pillows. Toilet had a drippy sound and the bathroom had no vent. Towels and shower were adequate. The breakfast was standard for a hotel.

We were pleasantly surprised at the quality of the hotel and we would definitely stay there again.

Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank Guy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
8super, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2014

Thank you for taking time from your busy schedule to review our property, Our goal is to provide our guest with wonderful service and a nice clean spacious room, it's always nice to see that we have provided it. Thanks again and we look forward to your next stay.


Sincerely,
Pam Starnes
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
8super, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews